Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 4 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable king bed
When I first walked in the room, it seemed a little stuffy with slight odor, turned on air and it was fine

Good price for room..it was quite comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
August 13, 2014
9.0
Wonderful room with everything we needed.
No

They offer free simple hot & cold h'ordoures every evening. Breakfast started at 6 even on Saturday, which we appreciated. They have Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich - something unique and good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menominee, MI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access on and off highway, our room came as a suite, very clean and comfortable. We had a small sink/micro/fridge area, sofa that pulled out into a sleeper bed, and very spacious bedroom area with own TV. Very Nice

We received a very nice room traveling with our teenage son the value was great. I would definitely recommend for anyone traveling!

Edward from Pennellville, NY
August 2, 2014
10.0
Everything was so comfortable, we felt right at home.From breakfast in the morning to cocktails in the evening the stay was better than we expected. The bed was awesome and eveything was very well kept!!
Couple
Brandon from Manassas, VA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was larger than expected.
The outside of the hotel does not do the interior justice. It was an exceptional value for the price.

I had a great time. The staff did not seem to be dressed professionally enough. I'm speaking mostly about the front desk staff. They had an almost casual appearance and way of speaking to you that did not scream "high end". I know that this isn't the Ritz, but I'm sure management and ownership aspires to these standards. The staff certainly were not rude, and seemed to know their job well. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and roomy. Great location!

It is a suite. It has a great amount of space. Had an issue with the tv & phone when we arrived. I went to tell the front desk and it taken care of immediately.

Business Traveler
Paula from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The most comfortable it can be staying away from home.
Offering a dining facility on site is only thing.

Excellent!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stefa from Dunbar, WV
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds.....great water pressure in the shower....love the grapefruit at breakfast.
No.

I stay here every time I am in Morgantown.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Tallmadge, OH
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Evening appetizers and morning breakfast. Free wifi and parking.
First floor hallway had a real musty odor. I was given the wheelchair room so I had a shower stall where the nozzle head was below my head. Bathroom sink drain stopped working.
Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg