Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 5 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carolyn from Fuquay Varina, NC
November 4, 2015
8.0
great location for us. I like that it is a suite, separate bedroom and sitting area plus having a refrigerator/microwave is great!
Our daughter was going to sleep on the pull out bed, but there were no extra pillows. They did bring linens right away when called, but did not make up the bed the next morning, even though we left it open. Was it changed the last time it was used?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the room configuration and the amenities. I especially liked the oversized towels in the bathroom.
The heating system was somewhat anemic. We arrived at the staff had the AC set at 60 degrees. We tried to warm up the room to 72-74. In the two days we were there, it never warmed up.

The hallways were a little noisy at times and at times the noise went well into the typical sleeping hours for most people.

Business Traveler
Rickey from Weirton, WV
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Plenty of space
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Like the space
Not as clean as I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel to stay in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Oakland, MD
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Stafford, VA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The checkin was fast and he was very polite.
The carpet was soaked in the living area. They brought a dehumidifier and we dumped it twice (4 gallons of water). We were not offered another room or compensated.
Jacqueline from Stockbridge, VT
August 13, 2015
8.0
Very comfortable, clean, room refrigerator and microwave as well as a sitting room with a couch and t.v. (useful for one who may have additional guest(s)).
The air conditioning wasn't cold enough, especially for sleeping. It was cold during the day; not at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay at EuroSuites when I'm in Morgantown. Professional and friendly staff. The rooms have always been great. Beds and pillows are super comfortable. And breakfast is top notch, as well. I love the sliced grapefruit in cups.
Not a thing!
Couple
Dale from Fuquay Varina, NC
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms are suites and have microwave, fridge and coffeepot-very nice when staying more than one day. Clean, but a little older. Staff is friendly!
Nothing!
Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.