Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 7 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Billie from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
9.0
Roomy, comfortable, clean, nice.
Theresa from Fairfax, VA
July 11, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ross from Beckley, WV
June 27, 2017
10.0
No POOL!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoy the free breakfast. Except Bed quality, we enjoy everything.
The quality of the bed is so-so, I don't have a good sleep during the night. But my family did, so that's all it matters.
Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Smyrna, DE
May 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location at a terrific price. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Quality toilet paper in the bathroom. Breakfast - well stocked.
Group Traveler
Robert from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
April 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
Conveniently located to the Morgantown WVU campus
There were ants in the kitchen area. I asked house keeping and the management to clean in and under the area. Still had ants, did not get cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Martinsburg, WV
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! Clean rooms. Breakfast is limited selection, but stocked well.
I've stayed here several times. I usually have a room on the 5th floor. This time I was in a room on the 1sr floor. This room needed a refresh. The couch was worn looking, the bathroom mirror and towel rack were showing some wear too.
Couple
Craig from Connellsville, PA
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was clean. Hotel had a good breakfast. Staff was nice.
Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.