Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 4 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Duane from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The look and overall atmosphere.
No

Loved the decor of the hotel. Personable staff and plenty of restaurants in area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was really friendly and attentive. The room was better than I expected. Everything was modern and clean.
The bed was a bit uncomfortable and could probably use an upgrade.

For the price I was very happy!

Couple
Kristin from Elizabethtown, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows comfortable too.
They need more places to hang towels if you want to be a green hotel. Also update the key readers, we had to swipe our keys several minutes each time to get in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms
Staff wasn't that friendly and internet was sporadic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amith from Roswell, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's a suite - 2 queen beds and a sofa that is convertible in the "living" area; 2 TVs, microwave, mini-fridge. Very decent breakfast included. 2 bottles of water complementary but you can get whatever you need from nearby Kroger.
There was a bad smell in the whole room that lingered for 10-12h; got worse after the shower.

Did not try the business center or gym. Very friendly staff. About 4 miles in from highway but many options for groceries, restaurants, etc. At VW university so lots of pubs and college-priced venues.

Business Traveler
Paula from San Antonio, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness. Return vent in room was very dirty on outside and could have been what kept AC from cooling properly. Nice to watch TV without layng in bed. The breakfast as very nice and the lady in charge of the area was very friendly and helpful.
In the morning the lady at the front desk was on the phone for a long period of time (over 5-7 minutes ) while we were waiting to tell her we were leaving. Thought she should have place the person on hold for a moment.
Couple
Anne from Highland, MI
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable king bed
When I first walked in the room, it seemed a little stuffy with slight odor, turned on air and it was fine

Good price for room..it was quite comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
August 13, 2014
9.0
Wonderful room with everything we needed.
No

They offer free simple hot & cold h'ordoures every evening. Breakfast started at 6 even on Saturday, which we appreciated. They have Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich - something unique and good.

Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg