Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 5 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel to stay in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Oakland, MD
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Stafford, VA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The checkin was fast and he was very polite.
The carpet was soaked in the living area. They brought a dehumidifier and we dumped it twice (4 gallons of water). We were not offered another room or compensated.
Jacqueline from Stockbridge, VT
August 13, 2015
8.0
Very comfortable, clean, room refrigerator and microwave as well as a sitting room with a couch and t.v. (useful for one who may have additional guest(s)).
The air conditioning wasn't cold enough, especially for sleeping. It was cold during the day; not at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay at EuroSuites when I'm in Morgantown. Professional and friendly staff. The rooms have always been great. Beds and pillows are super comfortable. And breakfast is top notch, as well. I love the sliced grapefruit in cups.
Not a thing!
Couple
Dale from Fuquay Varina, NC
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms are suites and have microwave, fridge and coffeepot-very nice when staying more than one day. Clean, but a little older. Staff is friendly!
Nothing!
Couple
Edward from Pennellville, NY
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Harrisburg, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovdd it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean, it was a great place to relax after driving for hours. The internet worked well and the breakfast was better than the typical "continental breakfast."
The decor is outdated, reminds me of decor from a cheesy 90's movie.

The staff was extremely helpful and nice! That along with a good wifi signal, clean room, and comfy place to sleep, makes it an ideal hotel that I would recommend for people of all ages!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is suit as hotel name suggested. It is big, clean and comfortable. One of the best room I have stayed in this trip.
The staff is not very warm. In the morning on our way down to the kitchen, my 8 year old daughter greeted the house keeper saying "Good morning!" but she just passed by without even one word. It hurts the kid's feeling.
Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.