Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 5 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Harrisburg, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovdd it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean, it was a great place to relax after driving for hours. The internet worked well and the breakfast was better than the typical "continental breakfast."
The decor is outdated, reminds me of decor from a cheesy 90's movie.

The staff was extremely helpful and nice! That along with a good wifi signal, clean room, and comfy place to sleep, makes it an ideal hotel that I would recommend for people of all ages!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is suit as hotel name suggested. It is big, clean and comfortable. One of the best room I have stayed in this trip.
The staff is not very warm. In the morning on our way down to the kitchen, my 8 year old daughter greeted the house keeper saying "Good morning!" but she just passed by without even one word. It hurts the kid's feeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ossining, NY
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely large for the price. Excellent value.
No problems

Very close to WVU. You get a full suite with two beds-and a sofa-hide-a-bed, micro-wave, refrigerator, kitchen-style sink.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Martinsburg, WV
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was great
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beds are SO comfortable.
We had some difficulty finding the hotel from I-79N. However, with direction from hotel had no difficulty getting back ti I-79N

Lovely suite with separate living area. Continental breakfast was good although, no fruit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Hilton, NY
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was very clean and the staff was so nice.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Baldwin, NY
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice having a good-sized suite to spread out in. Nice breakfast. It was a lovely hotel in a nice location. We would definitely stay there again.
The first room we were given in this smoke-free hotel smelled like a smoker had been in in; they apologized and quickly moved as to another room which was perfect.

They also have a complimentary van which will drive you anywhere within 5 miles given ample notice!

Kenneth from Lynchburg, VA
March 13, 2015
8.0
The accommodations were good. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist anytime they were asked.
Some of the furniture was a bit used and worn. The construction workers staying there scattered dried mud from their boots everywhere. I'm sure housekeeping stays busy with this on a daily basis.

It's got some age but it's clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and I'd recommend it to others. I'll stay there again if the opportunity presents itself. It's not far away from the University, restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.