Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

Euro-Suites Hotel

Euro-Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
501 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro-Suites Hotel in Morgantown

# 4 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro-Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro-Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and roomy. Great location!

It is a suite. It has a great amount of space. Had an issue with the tv & phone when we arrived. I went to tell the front desk and it taken care of immediately.

Business Traveler
Paula from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The most comfortable it can be staying away from home.
Offering a dining facility on site is only thing.

Excellent!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Tallmadge, OH
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Evening appetizers and morning breakfast. Free wifi and parking.
First floor hallway had a real musty odor. I was given the wheelchair room so I had a shower stall where the nozzle head was below my head. Bathroom sink drain stopped working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Hagerstown, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I loved the idea of having a living space and then a bedroom. The living space converted nicely into another sleeping area. It was nice to have a sink and microwave and fridge in the living area.
I was upset that we found ants in our room on the 3rd floor. I was upset that I spoke with housekeeping when they were outside my room and then they never cleaned my room, made my bed or even leave me clean towels. Front desk could not answer my questio

The commom areas smelled very clean or at least smelled of cleaning agents. There was a bar area but I was not at the bar. Only ice machine is on the the first floor. The elevator is very confusing. We stayed on the 3rd floor, but when you get off the elevator for the 3rd floor it tells you that you are on the 4th. The front desk should have made you aware of that. The room next to us on our second night banged very loudly for a long period of time. The only thing the front desk would do for us is offered to call the room. Parking is limited and where there is parking it is very dark. The hotel suggested that I park in the business next door because it was out of business and there was plenty of room there to park. Check out in the morning there was no one at the front desk. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jon from Seaford, DE
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location was excellent for my visit to the area. The room was large enough to give me the space I needed. The lobby was roomy.
The housekeeping is second rate as is the maintenance for a facility that obviously has an aging infrastructure.

The breakfast while free lacked healthy alternatives to a sausage biscuits, waffle and pastry menu. I did find one cereal that was not "kiddie" in appeal and a cup of fruit which unfortunately was loaded with sugary thick syrup.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Ranson, WV
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very nice . Very clean
Not really didn't like but would have been nice to have a laundry room for our unplanned extended stay
Couple
David from Springfield, VA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavale, MD
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the lay out of the room. Lots of space, and privacy. Loved the location of the room too. Linen appeared clean and bathroom was clean. Shower worked really well too. Enjoyed the living area, and loved having the microwave and frig.
The room had a slight odor. Sorta musty and stale. It was a little dusty, but not terrible. Staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. When we checked in the room we had already paid for it through paypal, continue on bottom.

but she said she needed a credit card to charge $50 for incidentals, and that they would give the money back when we checked out. When we checked out I asked them would they credit my card back the $50, and the clerk said we don't charge you anything unless you use something. So the check in clerk needs more training on how all this works. Overall would stay again at this hotel, it was very convenient to where we were going. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Cement, MI
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
lots of room to move around.

best deal I found on my whole trip.

Reviews of Euro-Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro-Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg