Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell

Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell

Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
58494 Tyler Street
Slidell, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell in Slidell

# 11 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southside, AL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Restaurant convenience, staff
Was great for the price

Near restaurants and highway, clean, staff was nice, overall great price and place

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, AL
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
For me, better than you expect for the price. Location was good for food, and access to Interstate.
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
My husband stay there once a week the price is good
The breakfast is not breakfast it is a snack
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
December 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great, it was clean, had a microwave and frig and bathroom had been updated.
It is certainly a "dated" property, but clean.
Business Traveler
Kenny from Pensacola, FL
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, large rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Great price.
The little muffins for free breakfast made me smile a little

We had a very large room. For the price there can't be any complaints. It isn't a deluxe hotel but we were more than satisfied. I will use again if back in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
I traveled alone this time, the room was so big the TV against the wall was so far it was hard to watch TV from bed. The continental Breakfast was Coffee and Blueberry muffins. DISAPOINTE
Couple
Francis from Canton, MS
October 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Big spacious rooms, wifi, small fridge and microwave. Everything that I need.
The carpet is stained and the water has a brown tinge to it. Very small parking lot. The breakfast is weak coffee and tiny muffins. That's it, but for the price it's just what I want. I stay there once a week and I like it.

Great room at a great price. I come back once a week and love it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The Air Conditioner worked. Staff is friendly. Shopping nearby.
Stained and burned carpets, flooring and bedding. Dirty mattresses and I mean disgusting. "Breakfast" is muffins and coffee, period. That is not breakfast. No public spaces at all. Small room with no shelving or storage.

Not my idea of a two star hotel. If you think breakfast is just a muffin and a cup of joe, then you will be in heaven. Myself, I prefer bacon, sausage, eggs, toast, waffles, tea, orange juice, apple juice, oranges, cereal, or SOMETHING. The free breakfast should be a coupon for the waffle house across the street, because this is a joke. The room is small and the floors are dirty and stained. I asked for new components for the bedding because mine were torn and cigarette burned. They replaced it with another one that is also torn and cigarette burned but in different places. No pool, no gym, no seating or quiet space to work. This is a one star hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
July 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
price

At first glance the hotel was not appealing at all. The gentleman in the office was very helpful. Our front, outside entrance room was surprisingly large and clean. The parking lot is small, but very well lighted at night. There are several eating establishments close, as well as, a Walmart and other convenience stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Marietta, GA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, staff pleasant service, location of amenities & attractions.
No

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay and would stay again in other locations if possible. Nothing to complain about this trip.

Reviews of Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell
(11 - 20 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Euro Inn & Suites Of Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.