Travelodge Eureka

Travelodge Eureka

Travelodge Eureka Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
4 4th Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Eureka in Eureka

# 17 of 27 hotels in Eureka
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Eureka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Eureka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 16, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Fallbrook, CA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
Shower stall needs paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
They call breakfast a donut and coffee. And I do mean 1 donut per guest. The room was scary I had to check for bed bugs. The heater was so out dated I have never seen one before The man was mean when I told him Incan't be in a room from a smoker
Dennis from Clearlake, CA
November 22, 2015
7.0
Service was friendly and helpful
Room was quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything, the carpet was filthy, turned your feet black, ants in room, mold on ceiling, hotel manager tried to rip me off for my refund.... Smell out side was like something died...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Comfortable king sized bed, continental breakfast was descent, managers were friendly and kind
Carpet needs serious deep cleaning, bathroom was tiny and awkward, location on hwy is very noisy, motel seems quite old so cleanliness was questionable, seemed expensive for a 1 star motel but was cheapest in the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Met expectations a traveler would likely expect in a motel.
Pool had been emptied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
One of the reasons we stayed here was the price was cheap, but also that there was a pool. We were not able to use the pool because it was empty!!! That's one of the selling points right? And there was not any compensation for not having that amenity.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Norwalk, CA
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a single thing
Room dirty. Carpet extremely dirty.air conditioner was very old and not working. House keeping didn't clean room. Didn't take trash out. Didn't make bed. Front desk gave key to someone else to our room to open our door while we're in the room.

It was the worst experience I have ever had. Would not go back for any reason. The carpet was so dirty it gave me goosebumps to talk about it. There was no lights in the closet and the closet door kept closing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The fact that it was on highway 101 was nice. It was also a problem, however, because of noise.
The noise from the highway was bad. Walls were thin, to the point of hearing TVs in other rooms. Cleanliness was not very good. I saw hairs in the bathroom. Ugh.

I would not stay at this hotel again. My night was not restful.

Reviews of Travelodge Eureka
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Eureka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.