Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa

Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa

Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9700 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa in La Jolla

# 2 of 58 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
July 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
The grounds were beautiful. Valet were friendly and helpful. And their order-in room service food is delicious. The manager was kind to offer us free amenities because of mistakes in our check-in on our honeymoon.
Staff could be more warmly service oriented and friendly. It was our honeymoon and we didn't have a the best overall feeling of appreciation and got a used bedroom - then got moved to a room with double beds.
Couple
Libby from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone knew what was going on in the hotel to the reservationist, telephone operators, security and cleaning ladies. They gave out free waters and other items that hotels usually charge. I loved it.
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
beautiful grounds. complimentary wine tasting!
the service at the pool was terrible.
Couple
Ruben from Anaheim, CA
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Concierge, Valet, and Shuttle staff were super helpful in organizing trips, POI and tips for visiting the La Jolla area, especially with the crazy July 4th Crowds!
It a couple of reminders to the front desk to correct our white wine bottle request. But the Concierge made up for it. The only other issue is gate access to the onsite gym was not working with any guest or staff room keys.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location and hotel. Friendly staff. Good service.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Keller, TX
May 23, 2017
7.0
The architecture and courtyards were beautiful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Front desk nice, but not helpful. The valet staff were the most helpful. They offered the shuttle to town for our convince, but didn't tell us we needed to make reservations more than an hour in advance.
Couple
Brian from Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The grounds are a little like a botanical garden. Very nice.
They charge $25/night to park along with the $25/night resort fee, and you can't really walk anywhere from there. So, your real price is higher than you expect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misha from Sacaton, AZ
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
April 9, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Estancia La Jolla Hotel Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.