Esj Towers

Esj Towers in Carolina

Esj Towers

Esj Towers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6165 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Esj Towers in Carolina

# 13 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Esj Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Esj Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Esj Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janette from Orlando, FL
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was good, within walking distance to all the restaurants in the area and the hotels with casino.
The carpet needs to be replace, it was dirty with stains.

I stayed in this hotel about 10 years ago, and it was in better conditions, carpet was not bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Orlando, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good price.

Great staff, super courteous .Close to San Juan airport. Close to many local restaurants and shopping

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Station, IN
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Being wright on the beach
Price line reserving rooms at ESJ Towers forxxx a day; but Yelp reserving rooms at ESJ Towers forxxx a day!

I've been checked out for 4 days believing my room was paid for but still seeing charges appearing on my bank account

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Station, IN
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alex from Ellenville, NY
December 30, 2011
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was terrible.
Overall the hotel was dirty.

This hotel is only for people who are over 100 years old, no activity. The place was dirty, and I would never stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Luis from Hormigueros, PR
August 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
Easy access, covered parking, friendly attentive staff, convenient price.
parking area elevators and access to lobby not well marked for easy access

Our stay at this hotel was for just one night, basically to crash in bed and leaving next day very early. This hotel met or exceeded my expectations for the price. The room had a fully equipped kitchen wich would make it great for an extended stay. The room looked old style, but was very clean, including the bathroom. Although we did not use the pool, it looked nice. The beach of course is great (although we couldn't visit either)and just steps from the parking area. The hotel staff was corteous and professional. They even included a varied hot breakfast and had staff available there to help out, no extra charge.My only two dislikes were:1. that this beeing a multi-story building with long corridors, the different aromas of other guests excercising their culinary arts lingered all over the hallway...not necessarily attractive, but it did not bother me once inside the room. 2. the access from the parking garage to the hotel lobby is not very clearly defined, so the first night when you arrive it creates a bit of discomfort and somewhat of a negative first impression.For the price, I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
John
March 14, 2007
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was a dump. It smelled.

Hated it. I would not recommend it. You have to hike through a parking garage to get to the beach. One person at the check in counter.

Reviews of Esj Towers
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Esj Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg