Escondido Lodge

Escondido Lodge

Escondido Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2650 South Escondido Boulevard
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Escondido Lodge in Escondido

# 8 of 13 hotels in Escondido
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Escondido Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Escondido Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Escondido Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Riverside, CA
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rick from El Monte, CA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
A diner was walking distance.
Rooms were much smaller than expected. Not enough power plugs to run my laptop and other electronics I needed for my business trip. Parking is horrible. Walls are very thin and a couple arguing kept everyone up at night. Not recommended.
Yolanda from Riverside, CA
June 7, 2016
10.0
Staff was outstanding
Extended hours for the pool on weekends
Group Traveler
Varnika from Seattle, WA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very open, clean rooms, staff very helpful. and friendly.Close to good restaurants and shopping. Worth the price.
Well if you are planning to go to San Diego attractions each day, the location is 30 miles away, but for the price that is the only compromise to be made.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice place. Friendly staff. Good location
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 15, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Escondido, CA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and professional
Bad TV connection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Apple Valley, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
It was th cheapest hotel in the area, so we expected the wear and tear. It met our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nothing fancy but was very clean, front desk people very friendly & accommodated an early check-in. We were there just 1 night, worked out perfect! Would stay again. Nice restaurant next door. For the price, it was perfect.
nothing
Reviews of Escondido Lodge
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Escondido Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.