Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Los Lagos Way
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village in Hot Springs

# 7 of 29 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Willie from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The area is very quite. Everything is within close driving distance. A good place to stay with a home vibe.
The drive to Hot Springs was the only issue but all in all it wasn't that bad. There needs to be better lighting. It's very dark and a lot of hills and curves with the roads
Couple
Daniel from Springfield, MO
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved our room! We had a very comfortable king-sized bed, a full-sized kitchen with beautiful dining table, living room with fireplace, and bathroom with jacuzzi for two! We also appreciated the quick, friendly, staff! Wonderful experience!
No, the hotel, itself, was wonderful! The only thing we did not like were the noisy tenants above us. They were scooting chairs around several hours into the night and the doorbell rang, twice, in the middle of the night - all of which woke us up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The in unit washer & dryer really came in handy.. Everything was wonderful. This was our second stay at this location & we will be back
Check in began at 4pm, the staff leaves at 5pm, they did call & let us know where to get our key.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa, AR
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful views, rooms were clean and felt like home. Felt like a one bedroom apartment versus a hotel room. Everything was provided for the kitchen - even a grill on the balcony. Bathrooms were large and clean. We will be staying here again!!
Everything was perfect!
Couple
Jerod from Bedford, TX
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Secluded and away from the downtown area.
Couple
Luis from Mckinney, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it, location, place, customer service
Family Traveling with Teens
Corey from Haughton, LA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice. My family really enjoyed the stay. We will be back.
Mattress in master bed room was uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Ginger from Omaha, AR
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Spacious, well supplied
Tons of dead bugs, dirt in the room. Live spider crawling on our clothes, exterior upkeep terrible
Reviews of Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.