Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Los Lagos Way
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village in Hot Springs

# 6 of 21 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Jackson, MS
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The living space, cleanliness, location and laundry room.
No, there wasn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katelynn from Winnsboro, TX
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised and loved the location. The apartment was just the right size for my family and I!
Nothing, we loved our whole stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fabulous amenities, well maintained, very quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ave from Orlando, FL
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room was amazing! So much more than we expected! The staff was friendly and informative. Had a maintenance issue that was resolved promptly. Quiet and peaceful setting.
Very clean and comfortable even though it was a bit dated. Could use some minor updates and repairs.
Couple
Bonnie from Pawhuska, OK
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bettye from Lorena, TX
March 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was very nice
Card keys would not work. Locked out 3 times and they finally decided it was the door part-it needed a new battery. The air/heat was "zone" usage and we were unreasonably hot. Like the temp in the room was 79 degrees, even when we put the unit on "cool"
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Central location.
Larry from West Monroe, LA
August 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haynesville, LA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was upkept well, very clean. Staff extremely nice.
I thought the room was supposed to have a back deck with a grill. It did not.
Couple
Willie from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The area is very quite. Everything is within close driving distance. A good place to stay with a home vibe.
The drive to Hot Springs was the only issue but all in all it wasn't that bad. There needs to be better lighting. It's very dark and a lot of hills and curves with the roads
Reviews of Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Lagos At Hot Springs Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.