Days Inn Erie

Days Inn Erie in Erie

Days Inn Erie

Days Inn Erie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7415 Schultz Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Erie in Erie

# 15 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erica from Buffalo, NY
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient and affordable. Good location.
Breakfast times were not good. When I woke up at 8:30 there was nothing left.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
December 4, 2014
7.0
There was a very nice space for the continental breakfast they served. It was easy to find and parking was good. It had the convenience of a microwave and good sized refrigerator.
Sound traveled too easily. You could hear children running up and down the hall late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent breakfast and very hospitable staff
The room had an odor of smoking being done there.
Solo Traveler
Jamarcus from Norcross, GA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like service and location
That I had double beds but overall still was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Sharon, PA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice breakfast and overall clean and nice
Staff wasn't exactly inviting or friendly. The night person just stared us when we got in and the gentleman who checked us in seemed bothered to take 2 minutes to put our name down and give us the key card.

Good location, Nice and Clean was a good value for what I paid.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price.
Gave me a smoking room. Because they were booked, there was no chance for a change. When checking in, 1 party was at desk complaining that room key didn't work. Another party found the room they were assigned was already occupied. Desk staff overwhelmed.

Worn and not very clean. Whole floor smelled like a smoking floor although some rooms had nonsmoking plackard outside the door.

Lewis from Coraopolis, PA
September 4, 2014
1.0
Location
I didn't like that the fridge didn't work because the water from freezer was leaking and ruined the food I had. Also myself and family got bit quite a few times by bed bugs and all management said was have a candy bar on the house.

Overall horrible experience, small pillows, broken fridge and bed bugs.

Reviews of Days Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg