Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 12 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Pinellas Park, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern trendy with a great vibe
No

Happy hour and the Zuma restaurant was the place to be...

Couple
Teresa from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Engaging bellhop, valet and concierge.

Amazing food and friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The stff, the location, cleanliness. I absolutely love this hotel.
Couple
Deirdre from Palmetto, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was exceptional. The pool area was incredible. The front desk staff was wonderful!!!
The Valet was mandatory and very costly. $37 per day is exorbitant in my opinion. The room was cheaper through the hotel than from Priceline.
Couple
Kenia from Hialeah, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The view and the friendliness of the staff. We're prompt with room service and available at all times
Pool was under construction
Couple
Nicolle from Largo, FL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful. The food was amazing.
A bit expensive but well worth it, if you have the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roebuck, SC
August 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Downtown, friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants.
Bad mattress or bed. Left side of the bed caved in and hit the floor as soon as we sat on it. Turning into the hotel is dangerous, having to merge over two lanes with oncoming traffic to make an immediate right into the hotel sometimes impossible to make.

Great hotel; expensive breakfast, no free parking; valet only.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!! Including the food and drinks. A little disappointed that they didn't have the guava margarita but I guess we'll just have to do a return trip.
No.

Not only would I recommend this hotel because the staff, the cleanliness and food is amazing. But will definitely be re-booking in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
All of the features were fantastic. I most appreciated that each person that I encountered was friendly, professional, and helpful. This includes the valet gentlemen, the hostess and hosts at the front desk, the room service gentleman and house keepers.
The price of parking was more than I expected, though I did feel that my car was safe overnight.

Excellent. I will be staying here again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Decor, dinning, location
The fire alarm went off and woke us up
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg