Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 18 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earline from Miami, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. The hotel staff was great. House keeping was great as well. Many restaurants to choose from.
Everything was excellent, maybe they can drop price a bit, but other than that no complaints.
Couple
Jamaal from Greenbelt, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
No sun at the pool
Couple
Arthur from Wood Dale, IL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything, first class accommodations, and service.
Couple
Tracey from Miami, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathroom and the view were amazing!
Service was overall good, but it just took a while for the hotel to bring stuff up to the room that I requested (extra wine glasses, towels, dog bed)

Would definitely stay again for a special occasion.

Couple
Tatiana from North Miami Beach, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is nice, view and room conform.
The bathroom. The shower was not perfectly clean for this kind the hotel. You can see the black mold in shower floor. The towels looks not puffy, look like outworn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
fantastic location in the heart of downtown, and stunning views from any room. The bathroom was perfection.
parking is expensive ($37) and the valets expect a tip even if you just want your car pulled around to get something out of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the decor and big bath tub.We arrived early morning but they let us check in which was nice.
We have booked water view room but we were given partial water view. You can see water but only between two tall buildings on the front of our room. It was very disappointing. The valet parking was expensive and no self parking.
Couple
Susan from Goodwood, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating and flexible on check in and out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinecrest, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
very nice room
Aweful check-in. We arrived at 2:00 and we still had to wait over 2 hours to get a room. We requested a quiet room and were given a one directly over the pool where we could hear the DJ's annoying techno music for hours.

This is not a quiet hotel. Do not go here if you want peace and quiet. Mediocre room service.

Couple
Durai from Tustin, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
They don't have coffee maker in room. The coffee they serve at lobby is very bad and clod.
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.