Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 14 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the overall atmosphere, location and friendly, attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
great balconies, great views, nice large flat screen TV, wonderful pool area, nice bathrooms
initially the pillows were AWFUL (foam), we requested another option the next day and were accommodated with feather ones (not sure why they even had the foam ones). . .also no coffee in the rooms. . again a request had a Keruig in our room promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malabar, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bart from Port Charlotte, FL
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in! Very upscale. Very Very clean and super nice staff. They were very helpful. I have trouble with my neck and they provided be with different pillows.
The parking was and extra $39 per night that I was not expecting and you can not park yourself so be prepared to tip valet every time you need your car.
Couple
Aicha from L.I.C, NY
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent
I'm ok for now will see you soon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ants on balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ambiance of hotel & pool were definite highlights. The Hotel offered a wine hour that was very nice as well. Great downtown location not far from Miami beach.
Room phone didn't work properly & had to remind roomkeeping to wash our bathtub, but room was very nice so we overlooked it. However, construction noises which occurred during the day was a little annoying. We got such a good deal so maybe that's why
Couple
Quennitta from Eastpointe, MA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was epic and worth everything it offered!!!
Couple
Earline from Miami, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. The hotel staff was great. House keeping was great as well. Many restaurants to choose from.
Everything was excellent, maybe they can drop price a bit, but other than that no complaints.
Couple
Jamaal from Greenbelt, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
No sun at the pool
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.