Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 16 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect ~ very close to our conference at the Intercontinental. LOVED the lobby artwork.
The only thing was having to pay for wifi ~ we chose not to, actually. The trains even have free wifi, so that was a bit of a shock, frankly: very 2000's.
Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and amenities.
Parking was a bit pricey
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel has a very hip downtown feel to it. The room was spacious with a very well-appointed bathroom including rain forest shower head and a nice bath tub, and a balcony with a view of the sky line.
Like most hotels in Miami, the valet service is a disaster. I called down for my car was told it would be 10 minutes. When I came down to leave, I was told it would be 15 more minutes. Not a good value for the $37 valet fee.
Business Traveler
Jun from Compton, CA
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gustavo from Miami, FL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
decor, restaurants, overall feel, coffee service, wine reception
Our heater didn't work the night we arrived
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
AMAZING STAFF - AMAZING SERVICE - AMAZING ATMOSPHERE.... HOTEL IS NAMED QUITE ACCURATELY - EPIC HOTEL!
very hard to not like anything
Business Traveler
Andrew from St Augustine, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and service
nope

Great location, Great Sushi Great staff

Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.