Hotels in Miami

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
270 Biscayne Blvd. Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 18 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Kissimmee, FL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing and the rooms were awesome! for sure worth the 4 star payment
The public areas didnt have much to do

Amazing hotel!I highly recommend it! And this is coming from someone who runs resorts!!!

Couple
Nicolle from Largo, FL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful. The food was amazing.
A bit expensive but well worth it, if you have the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roebuck, SC
August 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Downtown, friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants.
Bad mattress or bed. Left side of the bed caved in and hit the floor as soon as we sat on it. Turning into the hotel is dangerous, having to merge over two lanes with oncoming traffic to make an immediate right into the hotel sometimes impossible to make.

Great hotel; expensive breakfast, no free parking; valet only.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!! Including the food and drinks. A little disappointed that they didn't have the guava margarita but I guess we'll just have to do a return trip.
No.

Not only would I recommend this hotel because the staff, the cleanliness and food is amazing. But will definitely be re-booking in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
All of the features were fantastic. I most appreciated that each person that I encountered was friendly, professional, and helpful. This includes the valet gentlemen, the hostess and hosts at the front desk, the room service gentleman and house keepers.
The price of parking was more than I expected, though I did feel that my car was safe overnight.

Excellent. I will be staying here again in the future.

Group Traveler
Habibollah from Davie, FL
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Yes, the service was terrible, there were ants in our room and most of the staff was not helpful

Would not recommend this hotel at All ... The staff are extremely rude !!!

Solo Traveler
Jaime from Miami, FL
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The food was horrible. Their ceasar salad was chopped iceberg lettuce with croutons. The reception desk personnel were not friendly and dismissive. My Prada sunglasses disappeared from the front desk. It should've been the first hint my stay was doomed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khaled from Orlando, FL
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view, room, club lounge.
Valet waiting time was too long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Decor, dinning, location
The fire alarm went off and woke us up
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
February 25, 2013
8.0
The front desk staff was amazing. We had lots of problems with the Valet and Housekeeping but the front desk girls were AMAZING!
NO water view. All you see is buildings
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg