Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 13 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Toronto, Canada
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area was great and the hotel was centrally located. The staff at the front desk were very helpful.
The hotel needs to rethink the parking situation. One evening it took 45 minutes to make it up to the valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brunswick, MD
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful design. Very clean and airy.
Concierge was zero help regarding deli or parking advise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I have never received such impeccable service !
Nothing the whole staff and the hotel was beyond our expectations!

I would highly recommend his hotel. I have never received such excellent service in my life . I would deffintly stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The stff, the location, cleanliness. I absolutely love this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms, the spa, the pool. OMG and to think- I had to always have the "next door" hotel. Not anymore!!!
Only that we choose the "other hotel" YUCK- two previous nights only to be closer to the beach.. Won't make that mistake again!

This hotel was absolutely fabulous. The rooms were awesome and the balcony added a special touch. My teenager sat out on the balcony for 3 hours straight... We enjoy a spa day- very relaxing. And the mere fact that I didn't catch a fit that my friend and my daughter ordered wings and a salad for $58 bucks says it all. The next door Intercontental has been erased from my mind. The Epic Hotel is forever schetched in my mind.. ...read more

Couple
Deirdre from Palmetto, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was exceptional. The pool area was incredible. The front desk staff was wonderful!!!
The Valet was mandatory and very costly. $37 per day is exorbitant in my opinion. The room was cheaper through the hotel than from Priceline.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Leclaire, IA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect!
Parking was the most I ever paid
Susan from Pompano Beach, FL
December 23, 2013
9.0
very friendly and helpful front staff and plenty of help for a busy time.
The breakfast wait was ridiculous. Not enough tables or staff.

The rooms are really fun and modern except there are noticeably no reading lights above the beds for such a modern room. Just the old one lamp between 2 double beds.

Couple
Kenia from Hialeah, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The view and the friendliness of the staff. We're prompt with room service and available at all times
Pool was under construction
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg