Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 11 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walls r thin...can hear people in the other room...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darragh from Munster, Ireland
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly Staff
Rooms were very small on the city view and parking difficult
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
fantastic location in the heart of downtown, and stunning views from any room. The bathroom was perfection.
parking is expensive ($37) and the valets expect a tip even if you just want your car pulled around to get something out of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Osprey, FL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Shower was not hot enough and faucets whistled when it was turned on.
Solo Traveler
Tiedro from Miami, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great experience, great location & size of room was awesome, balcony view was amazing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
decor, restaurants, overall feel, coffee service, wine reception
Our heater didn't work the night we arrived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is beautiful in night view, Friendly staff, Fantastic Room (Bath Tub) and Very Clean.Totally awesome
No Coffee Maker and Microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was not very friendly and the valet misplaced our key. The car was parked unlocked overnight with our stuff in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the decor and big bath tub.We arrived early morning but they let us check in which was nice.
We have booked water view room but we were given partial water view. You can see water but only between two tall buildings on the front of our room. It was very disappointing. The valet parking was expensive and no self parking.
Jaime from Orange Park, FL
December 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.