Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton EPIC Hotel in Miami

# 16 of 315 hotels in Miami
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Tucson, AZ
May 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location
Under the bed there was a shoe and sick that didn't belong to me.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from New York, NY
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved just about everything about this hotel. Great staff, good location, nice rooms and beautiful pool.
Only issue is that there is lots of construction in and around the hotel and if you're going to get sun be weary because this hotel gets no sun at all after 3pm or so
Solo Traveler
Swetha from Fremont, CA
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good spot Clean and nice Amazing downtown views
No
Couple
Gregory from Norwalk, CT
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The view,the staff was very informative,Area 31 great. Gregory from west Palm not Norwalk,CT
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pool and view
Valet parking
Couple
Caryl from Granada Hills, CA
May 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location. I would rate it 4 stars, not five.
I requested a king bed and was charged extra for it.
Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Birmingham, AL
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Not as nice as expected for 5 star hotel. It's very nice, but not as nice as The Mandarin down the road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
April 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, amenities, modern, good restaurants
I was there for three night and the room was never cleaned. We did not place a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pillows and bed were abut uncomfortable but besides that we had a great time!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton EPIC Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.