Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 19 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is beautiful in night view, Friendly staff, Fantastic Room (Bath Tub) and Very Clean.Totally awesome
No Coffee Maker and Microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was not very friendly and the valet misplaced our key. The car was parked unlocked overnight with our stuff in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the decor and big bath tub.We arrived early morning but they let us check in which was nice.
We have booked water view room but we were given partial water view. You can see water but only between two tall buildings on the front of our room. It was very disappointing. The valet parking was expensive and no self parking.
Jaime from Orange Park, FL
December 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Goodwood, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating and flexible on check in and out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
AMAZING STAFF - AMAZING SERVICE - AMAZING ATMOSPHERE.... HOTEL IS NAMED QUITE ACCURATELY - EPIC HOTEL!
very hard to not like anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinecrest, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
very nice room
Aweful check-in. We arrived at 2:00 and we still had to wait over 2 hours to get a room. We requested a quiet room and were given a one directly over the pool where we could hear the DJ's annoying techno music for hours.

This is not a quiet hotel. Do not go here if you want peace and quiet. Mediocre room service.

Couple
Durai from Tustin, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
They don't have coffee maker in room. The coffee they serve at lobby is very bad and clod.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Caracas, Venezuela
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg