Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 12 of 337 hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.. Best View In Miami
Parking charges were excessive.

Fantastic... name of the hotel says it all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vieques, Puerto Rico
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every time i come to Miami i stay in this hotel. I simply love it. From the room to the staff everythin is great. By the way the view is amazing.
Business Traveler
Andrew from St Augustine, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and service
nope

Great location, Great Sushi Great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
No.

Great staff, beautiful decor, nice pool. Everything was great!

Couple
George from Pinellas Park, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern trendy with a great vibe
No

Happy hour and the Zuma restaurant was the place to be...

Couple
Teresa from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Engaging bellhop, valet and concierge.

Amazing food and friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Erica from Palm Bay, FL
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Katelyn from Parkland, FL
May 21, 2014
9.0
I loved the pool area and a 4 star hotel in Miami rarely looks like what epic had to offer. The rooms were modern, view was beautiful and staff was good.
We had problems with the sinks... every sink that went one in our room or near our room would have a loud buzzing sound everytime it turned on. I was up every half an hour in the morning because of this.
Jose from Washington, DC
May 14, 2014
7.0
The location was great. My wife enjoyed the spa. The Zuma restaurant was fantastic. And the view very nice as well.
The beds were not so nice and no down pillows. The beds should be the most important feature and should be top quality for this level of hotel. I was disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location! Waking to Bayside Marketplace and financial district was a breeze. Beautiful place.
Lack of coffee maker and microwave in room. No vending machines or ice maker in any floors. Fridge (minibar) was filled with waaaay too expensive beverages. Could hear party going on a few floors down. Hotel accepts pets (bad if they have fleas).

Trendy/ modern hotel. Staff was friendly. Beautiful and clean room. Overall, good experience. However, I recommend going out and eating at some local businesses close by. Buy bottled water somewhere else. Beautiful swimming pool.

Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg