Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 16 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Ft Mitchell, KY
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel and staff. Very welcoming of my dog.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the overall atmosphere, location and friendly, attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
great balconies, great views, nice large flat screen TV, wonderful pool area, nice bathrooms
initially the pillows were AWFUL (foam), we requested another option the next day and were accommodated with feather ones (not sure why they even had the foam ones). . .also no coffee in the rooms. . again a request had a Keruig in our room promptly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel has a very hip downtown feel to it. The room was spacious with a very well-appointed bathroom including rain forest shower head and a nice bath tub, and a balcony with a view of the sky line.
Like most hotels in Miami, the valet service is a disaster. I called down for my car was told it would be 10 minutes. When I came down to leave, I was told it would be 15 more minutes. Not a good value for the $37 valet fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malabar, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bart from Port Charlotte, FL
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in! Very upscale. Very Very clean and super nice staff. They were very helpful. I have trouble with my neck and they provided be with different pillows.
The parking was and extra $39 per night that I was not expecting and you can not park yourself so be prepared to tip valet every time you need your car.
Solo Traveler
William from Virginia Beach, VA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was great. The room was worth the nice rest
Solo Traveler
Latonya from Bronx, NY
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel.. my new Miami Hotel
Deposit per day was not favorable
Reviews of Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Epic Miami, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.