Englewood Inn

Englewood Inn

Englewood Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1212 South Main Street
Englewood, OH 45322

Hotel Guest Rating for Englewood Inn in Englewood

# 4 of 5 hotels in Englewood
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Englewood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Englewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Englewood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, KY
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
I did not feel safe in the room... and was concerned my car was going to be broken into as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Cloud, MI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
no
Walked in the door and there were dirty bandaids on the floor, it was ice cold, and the refrigerator had old ice cream in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price
The room was nasty. The door key was broke. And they had a portable heater in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dirty room and overall in poor condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmland, IN
August 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to where I had to have my surgery for breast cancer.
It was run down. Had to clean everything over ,even bathroom floor. They showed me 2 rooms, 133. and 129. I took 129 ,the rug was in better shape and didn't smell. The keys don't work. Had to be let in.They forgot what room we were in,wakened up at 11pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Elizabethtown, PA
July 28, 2015
Room was clean enough, for a smoking room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, CT
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Fairly clean, and easy to get in and out. Don't expect any amenities, but ok for the price. All I wanted was a shower and a bed.
The Wi-fi in my room was unusable. Problem solved by the staff telling me to use Wi-fi from the motel next door. It has the same password. A little odd, but ok for my purposes.
Couple
Brandi from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
They person working at the desk was sleeping on a couch and refused to check us in our room. We had to go to another hotel because he lied and stated there were no rooms available because he didn't want to get up. Then admitted there were room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The ower is disrespectful.i would never stay there again.as long as she their....sad.
I loved this hotel into manger showed me no respect .
Reviews of Englewood Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Englewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.