Enfield Inn

Enfield Inn

Enfield Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1543 King Street
Enfield, CT 06082

Hotel Guest Rating for Enfield Inn in Enfield

# 4 of 5 hotels in Enfield
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Enfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Enfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Enfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from East Hartford, CT
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like everything plus the staff
Couple
Adam from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Surroundings
Cigarette smoke smell in the room.
William from New London, CT
November 8, 2015
7.0
Quiet and room was adequate for me. Good price for 3 days and 2 nights. Overall Ithe was peaceful and confortable. Breakfast could use an upgrade. Overall, not bad for couple nights.
They offered free WiFi but it was horrible. Could not connect normally and when i could it was useless. There so called continental breakfast was nothing. Coffee was great but wrapped snacks like honey buns and Swiss rolls was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
July 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Yes, we got a room which had quite a nasty stench of a smoking room. Extremely unbearable. All the rooms next to ours are being renovated at the moment. So there was quite some noise during the day.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Exterior
Group Traveler
Howard from Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendlyness of the staff, cleanlyness of the room and the immediate attention to a minor maintenance issue in the bathroom.
Couple
Sylvie from Chambly, Canada
June 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Noice on the second floor that kept me awake. Renovations under way ut a lot of scrap outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
May 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was updated and staff was great.
It looked like there were families living there. A lot of hanging out and noise until around 3am. Then I was awakened at 7am with the sound of vacuuming next door.

I probably wouldn't stay there again unless it was last on my list.

Reviews of Enfield Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Enfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.