Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3121 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Encore At Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Los Gatos, CA
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is the best hotel in Vegas. The staff was friendly, the rooms clean, view great, can't say enough good things about them.
No, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gyoogun from Irvine, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyungcheol from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ben from Jersey City, NJ
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ziyuan from Fullerton, CA
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was beautiful. Super big and comfortable, with a nice bathroom. I love the whole environment of Wynn, with good access to everywhere on the stripe.
when I checked in, they said that I need to pay an extra $35/night to get a double bed room coz it's considered an 'upgrade'. the hotel literally don't have any tea/coffee maker! and there's a club downstairs so they kept 'booming' till 4am every night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room is beautiful and the view of the Strip is incredible. The customer service was top-notch and the gym/spa exceeded my already lofty expectations.
Everything in Vegas is monetized these days, so it is very expensive. Also, the concierge we spoke with did not know what he was talking about and gave us wrong information about the nightclubs. I think we just spoke to him on a bad day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cong from Shanghai, China
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luxury
None
Reviews of Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.