Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3121 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Encore At Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 6 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, attentive and thoughtful staff, great facilities and restaurants. I could live there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henrik from Helsingborg, Sweden
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful public areas and pool area. Classy casino. Enormous and beautiful king rooms. Very good buffet-restaurant. Free self parking. Simply the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Only small complaints. Too far from the central Strip area, we took our car rather than walked. A bit too large a resort, a lot of walking. I don't like automatic mini-bars, however there were ice buckets and machines instead. No coffee machine in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
February 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yonatan from Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Best hotel on the strip!!! Rooms are great and so are the staff!
Had a non-smoking room that was smokey... they moved us to a different room though
Couple
Erika from Houston, TX
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
All the restaurants have a vegan menu. The shopping is excellent. The booking included a daily breakfast buffet!
No - I loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room
No
Group Traveler
Haarika from Raleigh, NC
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I like everything about it . Just one awsome stay. My best hotel stay so far . Just wow wow wow
Amazing amazing amazing . The wow hotel
Couple
Yasmeen from Tigard, OR
December 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.