Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3121 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Encore At Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 14 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chen from San Bernardino, CA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jason from Las Vegas, NV
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Santa Ana, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! So many activities such as clubs, gambling, eating places..etc right on site!!
Nothing, it was perfect. I'll never stay anywhere else when I go to Vegas.

It was so fancy and nice. More than your money's worth. Friends visited my room and got so jealous! Beautiful view, clean and modern! Insanely beautiful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Popular nightclub on site and friendly checkin staff.
Bathroom had a terrible smell due to the shower leaking water onto the bathroom floor.

Great hotel overall but I wouldn't want to stay here again.

Group Traveler
Jake from Boca Raton, FL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That the Euro 21+ pool is a mini EBC that you can actually sit down at, have a drink, and see beautiful people.
Resort fees of $25 per day are still annoying.

Everything about this was above and beyond expectations. From a golf course on site, to a euro 21+ pool which rivaled EBC for free and had room to sit and talk. Everything about the hotel was spectacular EXCEPT $25 resort fees even after loosing 10k.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean hotel. Staff was very helpful.
First visit buffet was complimentary this time it was not
Group Traveler
Shurie from Simi Valley, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We paid an extra $50 to get two beds and it put us on the 57 floor with an amazing view of the strip. Clean, open, bright room. It was nice.
The staff wasn't super friendly. It was kind of annoying. Late check out was not an option. The cocktail waitresses in the casino were infrequent and rude to my friends who weren't anything but polite.

Gaudy red everywhere with butterflies. The rooms were nice, but this wouldn't be my first choice to stay next time.

Group Traveler
Mark from Bakersfield, CA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kingston from North Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
10.0
Awesome!
I've stayed with other 5 star hotels in Vegas and I felt this was a 5+ star experience. Keep up the great work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in.
Nope!

Very luxurious, gorgeous atmosphere, and a great vibe!

Reviews of Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Encore At Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg