Emporio Zacatecas

Emporio Zacatecas

Emporio Zacatecas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Avenida Hidalgo 703
Zacatecas 98000

Hotel Guest Rating for Emporio Zacatecas in Zacatecas

# 1 of 31 hotels in Zacatecas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emporio Zacatecas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Emporio Zacatecas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emporio Zacatecas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Chicago, IL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very friendly staff. Restaurant had excellent food. Room very roomy and clean. Had a view of the cathedral. Very nice can't wait to come back
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louie from San Diego, CA
November 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is perfect. Close to everything
No disappointments here. Would definitely stay here again
Solo Traveler
Leticia from Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located in the heart of downtown walking distance to all attractions, great views, small hotel feeling with deluxe hotel quality.
hotel advertises car rental available but front desk staff could not assist me in finding a car rental company

highly recommend hotel for it's location, quality, food, views and clean rooms.

Group Traveler
Eugenia from Bakersfield, CA
May 27, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
I have noticed the upgrades since my last stay 7 yrs ago
The events that were being held outside...there were no front door taxi service had to walk many blocks to get a taxi

I have always enjoyed this hotel..the only problem is that i requested a room with city view and did not receive it. I appreciate all of the upgrades done in the last couple of years and I really enjoyed the customer service in the restaurant and front desk. Food was great.

Group Traveler
M. Rios from Bellflower,CA
September 24, 2009
Group Traveler
10.0
Architecture, location, staff, linens, spotless bathrooms.
We were given an occupied room so when we entered the room we were embarrassed, there a lady using the restroom that was the only negligence.

Lovely colonial architecture, friendly staff, clean bathroom, white fancy linens, great views.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reyes from Ensenada,Austria
April 10, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and design.

Colonial hotel with modern and comfortable rooms.

Business Traveler
Carlos from El Cajon,CA
March 16, 2009
Business Traveler
7.0
I love the food but no too much.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Melbourne Beach,DE
February 3, 2009
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location. Clean.
Poor communication, even with Spanish speaking member of our group.

Staff was not sufficiently proficient in English to explain why one room was charged high amount
for breakfast one day. We stayed away from the dining facilities after that.

Couple
Roger
July 15, 2008
Couple
9.0
Very helpful, friendly and location (wonderful).
Update facilities.

The staff was great, we ate at the restaurant once but the food and service was good. The location is excellent, you can walk everywhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne
July 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smack dab in the center of town across from the main Church.
No pool.

We were wary at first, but this charming hotel in the center of town was seconds from everything. Would stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to please.

Reviews of Emporio Zacatecas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emporio Zacatecas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.