The Empire Landmark Hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel in Vancouver

The Empire Landmark Hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1400 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6G1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for The Empire Landmark Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Empire Landmark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Empire Landmark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Empire Landmark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, AR
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is in a very good location. View from room is great! Just minutes away to walk to the water. But the room is a little old.
Room is a little smalll and old.

The device is pretty good. Parking is great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
VIEW from 35th floor
Parking extra, getting to and from underground parking like being in maze and could have been improved with just a little paint and signage, very run down not what you would expect from a hotel with a revolving restaurant on Robson st downtown Vancouver.

Staff was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had an issue that they assisted with right away without delay. All Rooms have a balcony which allowed for great pictures. Cloud 9 Restaurant is great for view however food was fair to good.
Rooms were very dated as far as wall color, popcorn ceiling and old fixtures in bathrooms. However, the rooms were clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
We were charged an overnight parking fee of USD 15$ & the access to the parking was inconvenient & it was a shady parking lot - quite scary to return after a late night dinner
Couple
Linhui from Beijing, China
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Resurreccion from Los Angeles, CA
April 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was very warm inside my room. I have asthma n d room made my condition worse.
Business Traveler
Garry from Shalalth, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great and if u get westward view it's fantastic.
When I checked in the room had not been cleaned and there was even garbage from the previous guest strewn about the room. Even an open container of milk on the desk...they asked if the bed was made. told em I didn't trust the bed if garbage is here.

They did get me a different room but was after I reminded them that I am a customer who is paying for the room for the night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The view of the city and the spaciousness of the room
Room was next to elevator and it was noisy until late at night. You can hear shower and stumping on the upper floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Saint John, Canada
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Portland, OR
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Empire Landmark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Empire Landmark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg