The Empire Landmark Hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1400 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6G1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for The Empire Landmark Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Empire Landmark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Empire Landmark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Empire Landmark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Kent, WA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel for the old but nice and clean. Staff was helpful. Great location. The food in the revolving restaurant was fabulous.
The extra rollaway cost $20.00 a day that is a bit steep. The maid took things she should not have...the $10 change for our laundry we had on the counter. And some empty pop cans my son was going to take and show his school.
Solo Traveler
Fahad from Vancouver, Canada
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I do like the view which you can see the fancy building from your windows
I don't really like there services it takes you longer to reach them.although, the Internet was so weak .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
staff helpfullness.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsons, Canada
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The views, the fact that I could control the air flow (I have dust allergies) and the temperature so easily. Beds were comfy, having a fridge is very useful to me.
The water pipes were VERY loud, waking me up too early in the morning. I would really like a breakfast room or restaurant in the building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is great. Will definitely come back again.
The bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
View was amazing cleaneasy access to downtowngreat price
Business Traveler
Mani from Pointe-Claire, Canada
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This is a motel rather than 3 stars hotel!

Extremely dissatisfy with the rating and quality!

Business Traveler
Tam from Toronto, Canada
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Closing the Vending Machines at 10pm.Had to wait for security to come up and open the door for me.
The room size was bid small, compare to other hotels I stayed at, I do see a potential in this hotel, since I'm in the hotel business and I can see the hotel is doinc and want to do the best to be with the other branded hotels!!!!Staff was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I noticed that a lot of people complained about The Empire Landmark Hotel, but my experience was just fine. Exactly what I needed, great price, centrally located, close to the conference center which hosted the conference I attended.
The hotel is definitely a bit older, looks like the fixtures are old, but it was very clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful, can't beat the curbside taxi service!
Couple
Jon from Calgary, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location
Worst bed in the world. Felt like I was sleeping on a box with one ply toilet paper sheets. Room was run down and had a lot of deep cleaning that needed to be done. Would not stay here again.
Reviews of The Empire Landmark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Empire Landmark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.