Hotels in Atlanta

Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1615 Clifton Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30329
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Emory Conference Center Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emory Conference Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from Jacksonville, FL
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's very close to downtown Atlanta.

It's very spacious and has great amenities from dining to outdoor fireplaces. It has reasonably priced room service and the earth tones of the facility are calming and relaxing.

Business Traveler
Debra from Tarpon Springs, FL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and location were wonderful.
It was not easy to find a cup of coffee in the morning outside of our room until we left the hotel and found a Starbucks nearby.

Although very nice and clean, these rooms need to be updated. After traveling up and down the East coast for the week, it was very apparent that this hotel needed to be updated in terms of outlets, age of furniture, etc.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Available transportation in area, business center, concierge
Seems overpriced, pay extra park, no perks except cup of coffee

Low occupancy, nice quiet setting, lovely peak like areas. Ut price could be lower

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Dearing, GA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious design. Also, in town, but secluded. Very nice!
Nothing!

Excellent!

Solo Traveler
David from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location grounds were amazingly beautiful
No valet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
July 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The comfort of the king sized bed
Outside wasn't as neat as I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Parking is $20 per night. Nobody at the hotel said there was a parking charge.

When we first get there our first room had not been cleaned and the toilet was broken. There were screws on top of the toilet seat. The next morning as we are leaving we had to walk from one building to another, well you need your room key to do that which I don't carry with me when checking out. It is not a 3 star, maybe a 2.5.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Gulfport, MS
July 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the location and everything the hotel has to offer.
I wish they has a fridge and/or microwave in the rooms.
Couple
Robyn from Greenville, SC
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet. Lots of things going on (wedding, conference, etc.) but halls were quiet. Staff tried to get us in our room early (2:30)as we were going to a 4:00 Braves game. Nice restaurants and shops close by.
Almost too big. Room elevators were quite a walk from the garage elevators. Ice machine was at the opposite end of the hall - not a real big deal.
Reviews of Emory Conference Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg