Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel in Atlanta

Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1615 Clifton Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30329
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Emory Conference Center Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emory Conference Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and a great price. The property is a wooded area, making it a nice escape from the city. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The bed was quite comfortable and the a/c ran great. The hotel is in close proximity to downtown.
Just a few picky things that never ruined the stay. Because it's an older property, the elevators from the parking garage to the rooms were a bit spaced. Also, the bathroom lacks proper ventilation.

When this is an older property, it is very well maintained. Friendly staff, clean room, great location. The property is very beautiful with all of the foliage. I never heard a sound from any adjoining rooms. The large window in the room was also nice to wake up to. Even though the parking garage was a bit of walk, it's not a deal breaker (in the least...in fact, I could use the exercise!). I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Webb from Montgomery, AL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location.
No.

Quality of food at the event I attended supplied by the hotel was not very good.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Clermont, FL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always wanted to stay at this hotel because it is centrally located and its staff is great.
I tried to check in prior to check in hours and I ended up getting charge half more.

Hotel is great and customer service superb, but, I am disappointed by the extra charge for arriving 10 hours early prior to check in.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Cleveland, GA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgar from Texarkana, AR
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good for what we were doing and the price was good
The carpet in the halls was worn. The hotel room itself was clean but the carpet was stained. No vent in the bathroom.
Couple
David from Indianapolis, IN
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price and very nice ambiance

Beautiful Frank Lloyd Wright inspired character

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, very polite staff, great location!

This hotel is in a great location! My gf and I decided to do a stay-cation (I already live in a suburb very close to Atlanta) and this hotel was perfect. Close to midtown, Buckhead, and Decatur, great and helpful staff, and the restaurants right by the hotel are excellent (General Muir is my absolute fave!) I never write reviews but Iiked it so much, I did :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Archdale, NC
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Within the city limits, but seemed secluded with the beautiful landscaping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The architecture and decor were charming "craftsman" style. Lots of open space and windows looking out on gardens and woods. The room was large and well appointed. Staff was efficient and courteous.
I wish they did not charge ten dollars a day for parking. And people didn't know they needed a room card to open and close the gate, so there was a lot of backing up in the exit line to repark and get the card.
Reviews of Emory Conference Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg