Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel in Atlanta

Emory Conference Center Hotel

Emory Conference Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1615 Clifton Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30329
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Emory Conference Center Hotel in Atlanta

# 22 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emory Conference Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Healdsburg, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very helpful and pleasant.
Thermostat located next to vent so it was hard to control temp.
Business Traveler
Shamekia from Atlanta, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Valet took forever!! They paged him several times no response was late to my gathering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Shores, AL
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent value for money
The extra $10 parking charge seemed out of place for a hotel outside downtown Atlanta or Buckhead. Just build the parking cost into the base rate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Newnan, GA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely loved this hotel. We were there for our daughters surgery at Egleston Childrens Hospital. It was so clean. The staff was friendly and helpful about anything I asked. Accomodations were incredible. Will def stay again!
Not one thing!

A free continental breakfast would have been great especially for families that are there for Emory or Egleson. Expenses are already through the roof and that would have been a bonus for sure

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location, the public spaces, and the grounds.
Large scale construction adjacent to the property. Deteriorating bathroom quality. Parking up charge. Room key malfunctioned and wouldn't let us in the exterior doors.

We have stayed here many times over the past 4 years and find the overall condition to be in need of attention. Found the valet staff and housekeeping staff to be helpful but not so with the front desk manager.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Wide open spaces and park like grounds in the middle of the city.
Solo Traveler
William from Atlanta, GA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Becky from Macon, GA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help make sure I had a great stay!!
not at all

The hotel is beautiful! Its so big, I almost got lost! Also located in a nice area of town. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and a great price. The property is a wooded area, making it a nice escape from the city. The staff were extremely nice and friendly. The bed was quite comfortable and the a/c ran great. The hotel is in close proximity to downtown.
Just a few picky things that never ruined the stay. Because it's an older property, the elevators from the parking garage to the rooms were a bit spaced. Also, the bathroom lacks proper ventilation.

When this is an older property, it is very well maintained. Friendly staff, clean room, great location. The property is very beautiful with all of the foliage. I never heard a sound from any adjoining rooms. The large window in the room was also nice to wake up to. Even though the parking garage was a bit of walk, it's not a deal breaker (in the least...in fact, I could use the exercise!). I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Emory Conference Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emory Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg