The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
705 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronte, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was nothing to dislike. Room was great, hospitality was wonderful, staff very friendly, everything was perfect.
Changed my mind about not liking something. The Valet parking in my opinion was a bit steep. I don't think I've ever stayed anywhere that it was this high. Valets were very friendly and courteous
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern. Loved the bathroom, not your normal hotel-like shower! Everything was to my expectations. Will definitely stay there again.
I was able to hear people talking outside on hallway. Not that it was loud; only a point out for privacy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and how clean it all was.
I didn't like that they broke my door when valeting my car.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Alamo, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The soft beds and clean crisp sheets!
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Trussville, AL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people working there were very helpful and friendly. We loved the warm cookie we we recieved at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanest and the decorations.
There was no parking at the hotel we have to pay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Harlingen, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Didn't like that they didn't have easy self parking. $30.00 for valet parking was a bit high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Wharton, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was nice right across from the Alamo.
Took over an hour to get checked in even though we showed up at 3. To make up they say they upgraded our room. Room was small. No fridge or microwave. Bathroom doors see thru. Breakfast had gnats all over the muffins and bread. Vallet was slow.
Business Traveler
John from Plfugerville, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was right over the flags at the entrance and the flags buckles were hitting the poles making an awful noise all night
Family Traveling with Teens
Edoardo from Pharr, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is close to the Alamo, Riverwalk, Mall and so many attractions even the horse buggies that ride around late afternoon.
None
Reviews of The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.