The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
705 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edcouch, TX
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The View
No hot tub

I like the restaurant. Very good food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Spring, TX
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is fantastic!
We have stay here every time we come to San Antonio. The only thing about it is, and it's a big one, the beds are NOT comfortable. Every time we stay there we hope the problem was with us, but no. I've payed much less for a much better sleep. Fix it EM!

Fantastic amenities. Great location. Great staff.

Couple
Carol from Joshua, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Rooms were clean.
We had to wait over an hour past check in time to get in our room. Rooms didn't have refrigerators or microwaves. For the $---- plus $32. for parking I would have thought the rooms would have a mini fridge or at least included a continental breakfast.
Couple
Raymond from Temple, TX
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was a big plus arrived on a date that a parade was scheduled few steps and we were watching parade ,great for shopping mall next door sites and restaurants all around great experience. Hope too get this location again in the future
Its close too everything you need for a great getaway or vacation
Couple
Angel from Richmond, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was ideal to enjoy the downtown
Parking is not included.

Very good attention, room was very good and location was perfect for my needs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, centrally located.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. (Valet and concierge) was very helpful and friendly.
Smallish rooms, but its an histroric building so not unexpected.
Couple
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The free cookies they give are delicious
I was about to be charged 21$ a night for parking because they hotel doesn't have free parking so I parked at meter instead which was two blocks away

It has a very small pool but it was heated but their hot tub was also tiny and didn't have any water in it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the cleanliness of the hotel and room.
Nothing.

Great experience! I am planning to stay here again during another trip to San Antonio, Texas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.