The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
705 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Brownwood, TX
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had a minor problem while there that the hotel staff (especially Johnny) handled with professionalism and care. I had no stress because I knew they would get things sorted out. My children cannot stop taking about how great it was. We will be returning
The vending machine placement was unusual and there was no layout of the hotel information given at checkin.

It is a beautiful hotel. The children loved the photos on the walls, even more so when they discovered the sites of the photos in person as we explored the area. The warm cookies at checkin were a pleasant surprise that really started things off right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They tried yo fix all of the problems- my car was going to be towed. They found out it was my 40th birthday. They sent up sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries.
Their parking contract with the lot was not being followed. So the lot had my car towed. The hotel stopped it in time.

Great walking location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edmundo from Midland, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Caprice from Rockwall, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was exceptional. Jacuzzi and the room was clean and the bed was so comfortable.
Shuttles to the airport.

Recently redecorated. Great price and place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Dickinson, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prompt and attentive staff members. Location was great and in walking distance to the Riverwalk and surrounding venues.
Everything was above expectations. The only thing that didn't sit well was the amount of time they held my room deposit on my credit card even though we paid up front and there were no charges when we checked out.

We like to travel to San Antonio for quick weeekend getaways and we've stayed at several hotels near in the area..we place this one as one our favorites!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathryn from Houston, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was so comfy and the bartender was excellent
The pool was dirty, and several items in the room were not working (blow dryer, coffee maker & stopper for bath tub

I was pleasantly surprised And will stay again when in town

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Mcallen, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Shower had dried shampoo around the faucet that was kind of gross.
Business Traveler
Court from San Francisco, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed and good blackout curtains
Would like a mini fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel gave the complimentary cookies as we checked in.
They cannot provide the free parking lot.

The hotel can provide the kid with clean baby bed

Reviews of The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Emily Morgan Hotel - A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg