Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach

Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach

Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2613 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach in Daytona Beach

# 16 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janice from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at Emerald Shores Daytona Beach, I plan on staying there next year as well. The staff was just to kind, all I really have to say is this was the Hotel for me. What a wonderful place to stay.
no.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Size of the room and cleanliness of the room. View of the ocean
Wish they had more lounge chairs by the pool. Maybe chairs got the beach too. Hard to locate beach towels. Wish they were either by the pool or more visible in the lobby.
Couple
Alfonso from Tamarac, FL
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable and big room Beach area and the pool was nice
Tiki bar was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, ND
February 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
heated pool and hot tub, right on the beach
na
Couple
Eric from Orlando, FL
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was great !!!
Bathrooms need updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Need upgrade. I took it for $-- and it was not upto what I expected for that price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location! Right on the beach! And the view from our room was magnificent!
The hotel definitely needs a facelift - the Tiki bar was still damaged from the hurricane. Only one of the fire pits worked & that was disappointing. The towels were stained and the hot tub needed to be cleaned.
Couple
Jeremy from Winston Salem, NC
December 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was good.
Couple
Carmen from Mount Dora, FL
December 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
outside right at Ocean
morning staff not help full bad bad attitude room not fairly clean at all lots of hair around bathroom and changespecially room twice due to blankets not been clean
Couple
Carmen from Winter Garden, FL
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Shores Hotel - Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.