Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton

Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton

Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
351 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton in Hampton

# 11 of 25 hotels in Hampton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Orchard, MA
July 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The owners were crooks. They told us it was quiet there. That's if you like living next to a bowling alley. The pool was the only good thing there. The room was dirty. They said we complained too much. They owe us a refund for the last day
the owner and his son were extremely rude.They tried to put us in a room we didn't book with nothing in it that we had requested. The window wouldn't close and the lock was broken. He moved us to another room in a construction zone that had molld
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
When we walked into room it was very clean. Staff was very friendly, owner would come out each morning to have coffee and chat about the day, even other people there were very friendly. It was very quite and relaxing nice family place.pool and grills nic
Houekeeping didnt clean room everyday just gave you clean towels. Being by beach and young kids sand was everywheres and i would have liked my floor swept atleast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Manchester, NH
February 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Kitchenette was amazing! And the amount is space in the room was nice too!
When we got there we were told there were no vacancies even though we'd booked the night before. The girl that was working for the night had to vacate the room she was staying in because the owner told her there was no one else coming in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the motel is perfectly fine if you know what to expect.
Couple
Timmy from Concord, NH
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The owner was kind.
Bait & switch (rooms); gross bedding; location too far from beach (I'm disabled); people, inlarge numbers partying toll all hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
August 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room had a kitchen with nothing in it. Also no light in the kitchen. So that was useless. Bed was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Kathleen from Fremont, NH
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
they were very accommodating. Went out of the way to get anything I needed. Yes they are not modern, but they were clean and comfortable. Very good value. Nice pool too, although I have been to busy to use it, perhaps in a day or two.
Notthing.
Business Traveler
Susan from East Providence, RI
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was not clean, very outdated. Linen was in bad shape, and towels were threadbare and with dead spiders. A/C didn't work. Everything felt very seedy.

Run down and outdated. Do not stay. Sleep in your car if you have to.

Annie from Barre, VT
July 7, 2014
8.0
The owners are amazing. Very helpful and friendly even offered us pizza they were having
Not right on beach . Couldn't walk to beach had to drive
Reviews of Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Isle Inn - Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.