Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1601 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 14 of 54 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was comfortable and staff was nice.
The wifi in the hotel was spotty and froze from time to time when I was trying to get work done on my computer.

Nice experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Rochester, NY
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The airport shuttle was on time and the hotel was clean and convenient. I would recommend this hotel with highest ratings.
Diane from Maspeth, NY
July 13, 2015
10.0
This hotel was excellent in every way. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The breakfast was unbelievable and would recommend it to all my friends. Also, I would make reservations again. Thank you for a great experience!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncy Valley, PA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was just fantastic!!! Looking forward to our next trip
Solo Traveler
Humberto from Miami, FL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel with great breakfast! Great gym!
Business Traveler
Caesar J. from Lake Mary, FL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very polite and helpful
The furnishings in the rooms badly needed updating....an overall facelift1

The hotel was conveniently located near downtown, Palm Beach and the freeway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortability, cleanliness and location.
The staff was somewhat friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We really enjoyed to stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. The room was clean, the bed was more comfartable than my bed at home ;) Breakfast was included in the room price . Lots of hotels are charging outrageous prices for breakfast.
Nothing. Everything was outstanding.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Wakefield, MA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
breakfast room and staff pool happy hour dinning room food and price
no not at all
Couple
Madeline from Waretown, NJ
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Brealast was fantastic. Pool was nice.
One elevator out of order, long wait for one. 4 o'clock check in
Reviews of Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.