Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1601 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 12 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Althea from Seaford, DE
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay with the package deal it was reasonable. The rooms were very nice and the Buffet breakfast every morning was great.
no we had no problem only on Thursday our room was not cleaned or new linens were not there when we got back for day. we removed the do not disturb sign early that morning, but I don't know what happen.
Couple
Kim from Lake Park, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the buffet breakfast. The made fresh omelets were delicious. Also the room was beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great amenities, free buffet breakfast, free internet, evening managers reception every night with snacks and free drinks, friendly staff, free parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Juno Beach, FL
June 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantis, FL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was large with nice King Bedroom. Breakfast is one of the better offered for free. Didn't check into late but understand they have a free happy hour.
Housekeeping banging on doors at 8AM. What an Annoyance so early in the morning. They could easily check with the desk to see who had checked out already for the day. Front Desk Clerks need to take customer service training, they were rude.
Couple
Dawn from Sanford, ME
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
awesome staff, very helpful with any thing we needed. Awesome breakfast, many choices and even cook to order omelets, complimentary from the hotel.
only down side was that the ice maker on our floor was not working, however easy enough to get on floor above and the fan in our bathroom did not work.

Hotel was very clean, staff very nice and helpful, one night we came in with some take out and the take out place did not give us silverware, hotel gave us silverware to use. When we had questions about the area, they were helpful and knowlegable. The suite was awesome, it had central air, no noisy ac unit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable, clean and pleasant. Check out was easy on Express.
The atrium area for getting a snack and glass of wine was way too cold on arrival afternoon and in morning this area is used for buffet breakfast. It is uncomfortable to eat there.

Easy to get into and out on the highway to and from our concert.

Couple
Sarina from Matawan, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was very helpful food was delious pool was clean and well kept
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kara from Tyrone, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location in proximity to downtown and the family that we were visiting.
The lady that checked me in was a bit rude when I told her I was a Hilton Honors member (after she had started typing in my husband's driver's license and CC info). Also, we had ants in our room and when I informed the front desk she didn't believe me.

Overall most of the staff (in the dining area and housekeeping) were friendly and the hotel was clean. The Front Desk women were rude especially when I told them there were ants in our room (which we didn't discover until the morning of checkout). She acted like she didn't believe me or like I was trying to get a refund. I told her I was just letting her know so someone could take care of the issue. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The balcony overlooking downtown West palm beach, customer service and managers special hours.
Disliked the smoker downstairs who interrupted my balcony viewing please. really everything was great

Right across the street from airport, decent included breakfast, fun pool area with modern patio furniture.

Reviews of Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg