Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3110 East Skyline Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village in Tucson

# 1 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dolores from Phoenix, AZ
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. The front desk was so welcoming. I would stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
the breakfast is very good but they were having trouble keeping the coffee machine working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
March 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was great and very spacious with a comfortable bed. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Parking was inadequate in front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
It's a lovely facility located in the Catalina Foothills. I liked the decor and the amenities. The pool and hot tub area is also very nice.
The air conditioning unit was noisy on the outside balcony.
Pat M. from Corpus Christi, TX
June 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from N. Attleboro, MA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service, hospitality friendliness of the staff cleanliness of the room, location.
Bed pillows were too soft! Also the room had a musty smell to it. not sure if it was cigarette smoke. they did bring in a machine but didn't really help. We had the option of transferring to another room but we had already unpacked our things.
Couple
Jackie from Garland, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location near the mountains, a nice area of town. Excellent full breakfast with ltos of items, including omelettes. Comp drinks during happy hour, with some munchies.
The street is rather noisy--Skykline Blvd is a major street. You would want to be on the back side of the hotel, but no view of the mountains. However, getting to Highway 10 towards the southweast, or getting to south side of Tucson is kind of a mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agustin from Hermosillo, Mexico
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and cleanliness attention
I sleep on the floor this time they didnt give me the roo tha i pay for it... it was only 1 bedroom...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
no

liked the complimentary breakfasts and happy hour refreshments. Suites were comfortable.

Couple
Patricia from Chandler, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was spacious, clean, quiet & great view of mountains. The staff was very friendly & prompt to answer questions or offer assistance. Great selection for breakfast & food was very fresh & tasteful. Definitely would stay here again.
Cant find one negative comment on this hotel.

Loved that hotel was short distance from Sabino Canyon & not too far from roads leading to Mt. Lemon.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.