Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
29345 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 5 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leonard from Monterey Park, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfastwas good
For the price they charged me,it was'nt worth it.

The pictures they show on line of the rooms don't come close to whay they gave us.my wife was very disappointed,especially being a birthday vacation for her.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Santa Fe, NM
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Irene from Lancaster, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff... above and beyond, my friends birthday abd they left a little gift in our room. And cleanliness, extremely comfortable. I'm usually paranoid about hotel rooms. Not here. And the breakfast was pretty amazing.
No
Solo Traveler
Julia from Gardena, CA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, from the front desk to the waiters to the maintenance personnel, were friendly, helpful and intelligent. The breakfast food was good, the pool was a good size for swimming laps and the hotel had an upscale, professional atmosphere.
The pool was dirty - there were giant balls of hair floating in it. The sports bar also felt less-than-clean and when I went in to order food, I quickly decided to take it to my room rather than eat it there.
Couple
Ronnie L from Layton, UT
June 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Poor maintenance, needs cleaning daily, mold, moved three times due to bad odors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast
Too noisy. You could hear everything in the halls. It was as if the people were in your room.

Breakfast was great. The pool was nice but the hotel Itself was not as nice as a typical Embassy Suites.

Group Traveler
Amy from Valencia, CA
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Clean, friendly, and a great hot breakfast in the morning! Will come back!

Group Traveler
Joe from Chatsworth, CA
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed....Location....
Bar Area....Price for one nights stay..
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
November 28, 2013
10.0
Close to the fwy and near the winerys.
Entrance was hard to find

Great room. Nice bed. Nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
The room I reserved was not available.

3/10

Reviews of Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg