Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
29345 Rancho California Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 3 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large room with amenities and free wifi.
Service was lacking-had to request towels because they were not replaced. Room was not cleaned one day of our stay.
Business Traveler
Karen from Dos Palos, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed! And two separate spaces (living and sleeping )
Older hotel in need of update especially in the restroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
the breakfast
the room was really dated. the bathroom smelled like a dirty mop.
Couple
Shelley from Agate, CO
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast & evening reception was excellent!
We had kids running around in the room above us both days! (6am & at night until midnight!) Our shower/bath wasn't clean (long black hairs!) The hotel is older & it just isn't well insulated for noise. We could hear staff in hall & guests in the next rm
Couple
David from Moreno Valley, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was the best thing of the place.
AT 4:30PM our room was not ready and checkin time was at 3PM. After we made it to the room there was a long spider web hanging from the ceiling in the bedroom over the end table.

The staff were standard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff/ front desk are very kind and they attend to our need fast.
when we enter our room the sink is clog but they fix it after the complain.
Couple
Kerry from Winchester, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great. Close to shopping center and restaurants.
Room service. Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merlin, OR
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, huge room (suite) and nice bathroom. Bkfst was fabulous, best of "free" ever. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Flat screen TV's (2!). Free happy hour event w/snacks.
Air condition was very loud. Needs updating (wallpaper, etc.)
Couple
Rob from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room lay out/ wide corridors/access to elevators/breakfast and patio experience+ free Wall street journal.
Plumbing was loud in adjoining room at times. Menu check out didn't appear to have a check-out page option.

Make available more of the suitcase/clothes carriers... there were none when we were looking for them. Also--the computer room--no air flow..and need some instructions on how to get to Google to use the internet(for us computer dummies).

Reviews of Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.