Hotels in Temecula

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
29345 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 1 of 22 hotels in Temecula
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amy from Valencia, CA
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Clean, friendly, and a great hot breakfast in the morning! Will come back!

Group Traveler
Joe from Chatsworth, CA
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed....Location....
Bar Area....Price for one nights stay..
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
November 28, 2013
10.0
Close to the fwy and near the winerys.
Entrance was hard to find

Great room. Nice bed. Nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
The room I reserved was not available.

3/10

Couple
Phillip from Reseda, CA
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious and very clean. The breakfast was excellent.
Group Traveler
Lars from Visalia, CA
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Decent location
Finally received room at 7 PM after sitting in lobby for hours waiting for a room. Room we were given had electrical problems with no functioning heat/AC and no functioning lights.

Would not stay again unless it was free. Your time is not worth waiting for hours to receive a room.

Business Traveler
Dena from Seal Beach, CA
June 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, Managers special, staff
It really needed to be vacuumed I could not get internet reception from my corner room. This was extremely frustrating considering I was there for business.

The the carpets did not seem so clean, behind the bed side tables where filthy and the mattress was not like a lot of Embassy Suites I have stayed. However, it did meet my needs.

Couple
Richard from Downey, CA
May 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Besides being clean and very nice the location is great. On top of that free drinks and breakfast, you just cannot go wrong here. Thank you Embassy Suites.
Some of the other guests. Very rude, loud and obnoxious. But this is in no way a reflection of the hotel as they cannot control that.

Highly reccomend this hotel as I am very fussy. I suggest calling the hotel after booking if you have any special needs. This insures they will get met versus waiting until you get there and the special needs are not available. Really great location for eating as well there are several excellent restaurants in walking distance, basically across the street. Tip the staff, they seldom get tips for some unknown reason but you would not know it. They are as friendly and helpful as anyone can possibly be, I know because I am fussy. Most of all enjoy. ...read more

Couple
Francine from Pasadena, CA
March 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The suite had a great layout and easy to work in with a desk in each room.

The staff was really accommodating and they really cared about our experience. My husband and I felt well taken care of.

Couple
Cynthia from Whittier, CA
February 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful, friendly and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Furnished a bit dated.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg