Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
29345 Rancho California Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 3 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Moreno Valley, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was the best thing of the place.
AT 4:30PM our room was not ready and checkin time was at 3PM. After we made it to the room there was a long spider web hanging from the ceiling in the bedroom over the end table.

The staff were standard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff/ front desk are very kind and they attend to our need fast.
when we enter our room the sink is clog but they fix it after the complain.
Couple
Kerry from Winchester, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great. Close to shopping center and restaurants.
Room service. Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merlin, OR
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, huge room (suite) and nice bathroom. Bkfst was fabulous, best of "free" ever. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Flat screen TV's (2!). Free happy hour event w/snacks.
Air condition was very loud. Needs updating (wallpaper, etc.)
Couple
Rob from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room lay out/ wide corridors/access to elevators/breakfast and patio experience+ free Wall street journal.
Plumbing was loud in adjoining room at times. Menu check out didn't appear to have a check-out page option.

Make available more of the suitcase/clothes carriers... there were none when we were looking for them. Also--the computer room--no air flow..and need some instructions on how to get to Google to use the internet(for us computer dummies).

Couple
Kay from Borger, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free internet, free parking, and free made-to-order breakfast, plus a great,convenient location with very nice accommodations. The manager even put a rush on a room for early check-in, so my husband could watch a football game!!
Group Traveler
Mary from Hawthorne, CA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff and Clean.
Not enough staff for front desk and behind Bar for Peak Hours. Also I got a note under my door asking if I wanted a massage and it was obviously not from the hotel which made me feel very uncomfortable. I hope they have Camera's in their hall ways.
Couple
Jacob from Bakersfield, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
free breakfast and free happy hour!!!
the room was soooo tiny! I was disappointed with the room size.

its off the fwy so the location is spot on for wine tasting and for visiting olt town which is a definite must see.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from West Palm Beach, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was very convenient to get to and close to shops and resturants. everyone was very helpful and very friendly. breakfast was great and happy hour as well. pool and hot tub very nice too!
no
Reviews of Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.