Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 9 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very nice hotel. Unfortunately horrible service. Got to desk at 3 pm and got a room at 5:30 pm. And same was true for many, many others. Only one overworked staff person at front desk the entire time. Very, very poor hotel management.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my work week in the Tampa area. The bed was comfortable. The desk and TV were set-up, so I could multi-task. Upon check-in the guy was great!
Still under renovations. Not enough lighting in the parking areas due to the trees block most of it. The light in the bathroom did not work. Keys did not work Day 2, went down to the desk, two females working...I would not of hired them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good. The room was quiet.
Parking is around the building, little far to be hauling luggage in the dark.

The hotel is under renovations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and breakfast
Guy at front desk very rude about late check out.i usually stay at marriott properties where that is not a problem. Plus yhe hotel looks horrible right now with all if the renovations you would think they would want to be accomadting but he was very rude.

Under construction very noisy and not to attractive.

Business Traveler
Paul from Boca Raton, FL
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk personnel and breakfast.
Cleanliness of room could have been a little better. There was hair in the tub before I took a shower.
Robin from Southaven, MS
July 29, 2015
The room was very nice with a king bed and a separate room with another TV and a couch. Staff was helpful with finding things and explaining about the pool and such.
Couple
Leori from Land O Lakes, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was absolutely amazing. The staff was attentive and accommodating and exceeded our expectations. This hotel was by far the best hotel I've stayed in, in the Brandon area.
There was nothing about the trip that wasn't absolutely perfect.
Solo Traveler
Edward from O Fallon, IL
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff member involved with my stay were outstanding, informative and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Kudos to hotel employees for their assistance locating my Samsung Tab and securing it for me until my friend could pick it up.
No issues or dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that therewas a gym,there was a social time inthe evening with drinks and snacks it was very nice and they had laundry facilities
I was told that this embassy suite was where icould drop myrentalcar and get a ride to the Port ofTampaand itwasnt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willetta from Roanoke, VA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was very good and had a nice variety.
We had a handicap room with a shower facility for my elderly Mother. However, the elevator equipment room backed up to our room and we heard the motor noise 24/7. This was annoying.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.