Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 8 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrell from Lakeland, FL
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
King suite was nicer than expected for $---. They hold a guest reception in the bar which includes free drinks & apps. Cooked to order breakfast & buffet included. 2 huge flat screen TV's in room.
Only has Showtime 1 & 2 then the rest was basic cable.
Eric from Garden Grove, CA
May 16, 2016
9.0
Hotel Employee of the desk attendant who checked us in. She was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Exceptional staff. Very friendly and helpful!
Room AC did not work well during the daytime. Was cool at night but also a bit musty!
Couple
Peter from Cape Coral, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and clean, and the staff was fantastic! It was my granddaughter's birthday, and they treated her like a princess, even bringing her a card and a bag of treats! Outstanding service! We will definitely stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very nice. We would stay there again.
The only problem that we experienced was it took a little while for the water to get hot in the sink and shower.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Gray, TN
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff. They were super helpful and courteous.
Our first room had a terrible snell..we had to be moved but there were no available rooms our first night. That really hurt my opinion of the hotel. Also, they need usb ports for guests and the beds were firmer than I expected.
Solo Traveler
R Alene from Washington, DC
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast was a plus. The bartender at the nightly hospitality was one of the nicest people we have ever met . Very helpful .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The computers in the work center had issues so the front desk people let me use the front desk computer and printer for a presentation for a customer. Very nice!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.