Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Don from Orlando, FL
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
made to order breakfast- upscale amentities.
Breakfast closes at 9:30 AM - should be open longer!

Great hotel-

Couple
Anthony from Glastonbury, CT
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place. Love staying here. Everyone very friendly.
Room service hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great! Very clean! Food was good. Great staff
I liked everything about this hotel.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Embassy suites are always consistent and great hotels. I love the complementary happy hour and breakfast.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Platte City, MO
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Courteous and helpful and friendly staff
No

Nice hotel Great breakfast

Solo Traveler
Jake from Centreville, VA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel's accommodations were excellent. The hotel's were very friendly and caring.
No!

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very attentive, caring and responsive. When I requested assistance with the sink in the bathroom, the hotel's engineer was very responsive.

Couple
William from Folsom, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and management was excellent, friendly, helpful. GM pitched in and cleared breakfast dishes from tables and broke down tables and chairs. BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE after 35 of business and pleasure travel.
Internet access in room was not free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff, room was VERY quiet.
skippy breakdast. USF Embassy Suites is a hotel you need to visit. their breakfgast is a real breakfast. Small TV, poor remote.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast at this hotel is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The manager's reception in the evening is very nice as well. I also love that all the rooms are suites with plenty of space. The beds are incredibly comfortable.
My only complaint is that there was not free wifi access. I found this very unusual for a 3 1/2 star hotel. It would have cost $10 a day to have internet access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I did not like that it was a single bed room. Every time I ask for the double bed they say that room is not available.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg