Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 18 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jake from Centreville, VA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel's accommodations were excellent. The hotel's were very friendly and caring.
No!

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very attentive, caring and responsive. When I requested assistance with the sink in the bathroom, the hotel's engineer was very responsive.

Couple
William from Folsom, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and management was excellent, friendly, helpful. GM pitched in and cleared breakfast dishes from tables and broke down tables and chairs. BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE after 35 of business and pleasure travel.
Internet access in room was not free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff, room was VERY quiet.
skippy breakdast. USF Embassy Suites is a hotel you need to visit. their breakfgast is a real breakfast. Small TV, poor remote.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast at this hotel is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The manager's reception in the evening is very nice as well. I also love that all the rooms are suites with plenty of space. The beds are incredibly comfortable.
My only complaint is that there was not free wifi access. I found this very unusual for a 3 1/2 star hotel. It would have cost $10 a day to have internet access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I did not like that it was a single bed room. Every time I ask for the double bed they say that room is not available.
Couple
Shaun from Orange Park, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Beautiful rooms. The complimentary social and breakfast were outstanding. We wish we had known about this great hotel sooner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was wonderful. They build your own breakfast was great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwen from Murrysville, PA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, spacious and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The view out our window was the top of another roof. Not scenic, but we weren't looking out the window anyways.

Good location to get around the Brandon area. The breakfast buffet was fabulous. My husband loved the made to order omlets!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg