Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 9 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edward from O Fallon, IL
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff member involved with my stay were outstanding, informative and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Kudos to hotel employees for their assistance locating my Samsung Tab and securing it for me until my friend could pick it up.
No issues or dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that therewas a gym,there was a social time inthe evening with drinks and snacks it was very nice and they had laundry facilities
I was told that this embassy suite was where icould drop myrentalcar and get a ride to the Port ofTampaand itwasnt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willetta from Roanoke, VA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was very good and had a nice variety.
We had a handicap room with a shower facility for my elderly Mother. However, the elevator equipment room backed up to our room and we heard the motor noise 24/7. This was annoying.
Couple
Thaddeus from Tampa, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was my second time staying at this particular hotel and i must say it far surpassed my expectations. The room and public areas are great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 15, 2014
10.0
Tampa is overall a ffriendly city. But the staff at this hotel apparently believe in that "hospitality" thing! The way they treat you, you start to think. is this the Omni or Ritz Carrolton? We're definitely using this hotel again!
Being right off of the interstate. But due to the generous hospitality, who cares!
Group Traveler
Don from Orlando, FL
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
made to order breakfast- upscale amentities.
Breakfast closes at 9:30 AM - should be open longer!

Great hotel-

Couple
Anthony from Glastonbury, CT
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place. Love staying here. Everyone very friendly.
Room service hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great! Very clean! Food was good. Great staff
I liked everything about this hotel.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Embassy suites are always consistent and great hotels. I love the complementary happy hour and breakfast.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Platte City, MO
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Courteous and helpful and friendly staff
No

Nice hotel Great breakfast

Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.