Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 14 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shaun from Orange Park, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Beautiful rooms. The complimentary social and breakfast were outstanding. We wish we had known about this great hotel sooner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was wonderful. They build your own breakfast was great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwen from Murrysville, PA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, spacious and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The view out our window was the top of another roof. Not scenic, but we weren't looking out the window anyways.

Good location to get around the Brandon area. The breakfast buffet was fabulous. My husband loved the made to order omlets!

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Ocala, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the size of the rooms. Wonderful breakfast!!!
I thought the large atrium made the hotel very noisy, especially during the time for breakfast. This noise was somewhat bothersome in the room as I tried to sleep in that morning.
Couple
David from Westmont, IL
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the best ever. Excellent service! Could not be better.
a little too cool in public areas.

THE BEST!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, FL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Hotel is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Location is okay. There are very few restaurants within walking distance, but it is easy to drive in and out. Right off I-75, and Brandon Mall is on the same exit.
Double-size (aka full-size) beds instead of queens in the two-bedded rooms. Guests are almost always smoking right outside the front door and under the portico; I wish the hotel would provide a separate smoking area so that nonsmokers could avoid it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, the room was spacious, and the entire experience was well.
Two things I didn't like was the wifi barely worked. You had to pay for it whether it worked in your room or not smh I had to find the perfect spot in the room smh and the elevator buttons had to be pressed multiple times as if there was a short in it.
Jeffery from Sutton, NE
December 15, 2013
There was no hotel room available, please refund to my Amex
Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg