Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10220 Palm River Rd
Brandon, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon in Tampa

# 8 of 100 hotels in Tampa
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am a fan of Embassy Suites. It is a great value for the money
My room was tidy but dusty like it had not been used in while. That could be a positive as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was Excellent!!
Nothing
Couple
Josephine from Naples, FL
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything was very nice. I will be back in June 2018. Staying there for my son's wedding..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
2 room suite and large tv
Bathroom ceiling in 276 never was completely painted
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2017
9.0
The room.
Late Night fireworks in the back parking lot leaving debris on the cars parked there. No room service on second day of two nights stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Desk staff is very attentive to fixing problems and are very friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping failed to clean our room one day and the night desk clerk brought us clean linen so we could make our beds and gave us fresh towels.
I think housekeeping could do a better job in cleaning. The night stand, alarm clock and dresser had a layer of dust which could not have developed in one day of not dusting. Also the shelf in the bedroom closet was extremely dirty and dusty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast
The first night I checked in the hotel the room had not been cleaned. Linen had not been changed, bathroom was not cleaned, pillow was dirty, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly and very helpful staff and the rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable.
Couple
Kenneth from Dunnellon, FL
May 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room, Location, Reception, a "go box" because we would miss breakfast, appearance. Everything just the way Embassy Suites used to be when I traveled on business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Jacksonville, FL
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room very spacious and nice staff
No hot tub in pool area
Reviews of Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tampa - Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.