Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 3 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Stone Mountain, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
NEW, MODERN, GREAT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL BREAKFAST, SOCIAL 2 HOURS 5:30-7:30PM IS A NICE IDEA.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fern Park, FL
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lobby was nice and I seem to always get the handicap suite which is extra large
Location , can see it from interstate just took 20 min with gps to get to it

Modern clean like most of the Embassy suites i have stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is undoubtedly the best of any hotel chain. The made to order omlets are to die for!
No. Everything was perfect.

We stayed here while visiting our daughter at college. The hotel itself is very nice-- clean, extremely comfortable, with pleasant staff, free internet, free breakfast, and free parking. It is located behind a Walmart (for all those forgotten items) and convenient to I 16 into Savannah. I like it much more than the overpriced, overcrowded inner city hotels-- especially during special college events where the city is overrun with people. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was excellent. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff in the kitchen was very nice. Loved the suite.
No

Great hotel would stay again and would recommend it to anyone.l

Couple
Elizabeth from Huntington, WV
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very modern and clean. The bed was very comfortable as well.

I like that it was close to downtown Savannah. There were also plenty of restaurants and places nearby for anything we needed. The hotel was very nice, and we will definitely stay here again when we are back in the area.

Regina from Columbia, SC
May 19, 2014
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was spacious. The hotel was about 13 miles from downtown. We had a king bed. Breakfast was good and cooked to order. I would recommend this hotel.
No. I could have chosen a closer hotel but I was very pleased with it overall.
Couple
Melissa from Charlotte, NC
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jung from Suwanee, GA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Well maintained and very clean. The manager's reception in the evening and breakfast in the morning were both awesome.
Nothing.

Awesome stay. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to stay in that area. The suite-style rooms are definitely big enough to give everyone their own space, and the sleeper sofa was pretty comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. Nice size room with separate sitting area.
No outdoor sitting areas.

Will stay here next time we are in Savannah.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg