Hotels in Savannah

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 4 of 119 hotels in Savannah
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Raleigh, NC
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Well maintained and very clean. The manager's reception in the evening and breakfast in the morning were both awesome.
Nothing.

Awesome stay. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to stay in that area. The suite-style rooms are definitely big enough to give everyone their own space, and the sleeper sofa was pretty comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. Nice size room with separate sitting area.
No outdoor sitting areas.

Will stay here next time we are in Savannah.

Couple
Charles from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
fairly new (4 yrs) clean clean clean!
no

a good location near Hilton head Island. very convenient.

Couple
Glen from Okeana, OH
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free Breakfast
No

Great Place,really close to airport

Couple
Donald from Hernando, FL
December 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Consistently good value
Carpeting is stained in places
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was clean and very well maintained throughout our stay. Management and staff were very hospitable and friendly. The location was near many restaurants and shopping centers. A self serve carwash was located very close! Will stay here again!
Overall we had a great stay. No complaints about the facilities! There was an event that was held at the hotel that we were unaware of and left little to no parking in the lot for paying guests. Wish we would have known so we could have prepared better

Loved it! Coming back!! Hopefully soon!e

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathleen from Bronx, NY
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, spacious, and comfortable.
No

We stayed here on our way from NY to Orlando. It was close to I-95 and had dining options close by. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable and spacious. After a long car ride it was nice for my 2 five year olds to have space to move around. The staff was pleasant and helpful. This was our second stay at the hotel and it will continue to be our stopping point on our drives down to Florida. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
August 7, 2013
1.0
The room wreaked of stale cigarette smoke. Very dusty and it caused coughing and burning eyes. Found napkins stuffed in the vents of he AC.that the manager says they spray with "febreze". They claimed no other rooms available. Avoid this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clendenin, WV
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
Complimentary Breakfast, good location, separate bedroom from the main room.
Wasn't sure if the room was really cleaned thoroughly and an AC unit that would only stay on if someone was in the room.

When we first arrived in our room everything looked to be in good shape until my fiance went to the bathroom. When she started washing her hands she noticed the mouthwash had been used. Room service brought us two new bottles and tossed out the old used one but after that I didn't feel like the room had been freshened up. The more I looked at the room I saw things that were questionable. The bathroom counter top didn't look like it had been wiped down along with the kitchen counter top, and there were a few pieces of trash on the floor that would have been picked up with a quick vacuuming. Maybe the cleaning staff was just tired when they reached the fourth floor and went along with a half-assed job and the other rooms were amazing, but ours wasn't. I was very disappointed in the room cleanliness. The Bed was nice and firm just how I like them and the breakfast was great. The buffet wasn't very large but they had someone cooking omelets with whatever you wanted in them. I liked the bedroom being separate from the main room, it gave an added feel of privacy. There are other Pro's I though I could list but questionable cleanliness really holds back anything nice I would want to say. Maybe the other rooms were amazing, but ours wasn't. This hotel could have more going for it if it would tighten down on its cleaning. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Wilmington, NC
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was easy to get to from the interstate. It was also close to Savannah and easy to get into the city from the hotel.
We always enjoy the Manager's Reception. There was only one person working the bar, and the line was long. The snacks were adequate.

Great hotel in a great location. Close to the airport, and Savannah. Lots of choices to eat close by the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful when asked questions. Great breakfast! We took our 10-year old granddaughter for a gold tournament, and she loved staying in the hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg