Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 3 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Vero Beach, FL
January 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I travel back and forth between Southern Florida and NYC three or Four times a year. This is our normal first-day or last-day stop depending on the direction because it's a nice hotel with excellent service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josepg from Clermont, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The appearance of the room and hotel was pleasant, as were the employees that worked there.
My husband and I were not happy that both bedskirts on the bed had what appeared to be dry blood on them. We intended to complain about it when we checked out, but in the hurry of us trying to get out to be somewhere on time, we forgot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mandy from Cordele, GA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was in a great location, once you "found" it. The room was perfect us. It was clean and pretty. Parking wasn't a problem, and it was convenient to everything around. We will defibately stay there again to shop at the Tanger Outlet.
Housekeeping was obviously unhappy we were not checking out around 9, and was just as displeased we were still there at 11ish. IT'S NOT A BIG DEAL, and she wasn't rude...just not pleasant.
Couple
Abhay from Chelsea, MI
November 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, the gym, the pool, the room.
They had a happy hour from 5:30 to 7:30 PM. There was only one bar tender and he gave half glasses of beer or drinks. I thought it was insulting since we are paying to be there. I would rather they didn't have a happy hour at all than beg for a full beer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
good breakfast. Quiet rooms. Very nice main entry to hotel
Couple
Paula from Orange Park, FL
November 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and very friendly
View ...... The location was back in the cut....near some apartments where a traffic light is needed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In-room carpets could have been cleaner. Shower door did not fully close and leaked water on floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant Pond, ME
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect. The area is very quiet but still close to the highway and minutes from the airport. The breakfast is amazing ! Staff is friendly.
We were unable to check in as planned due to our flights being cancelled. It would have been nice to be charged a reduced nightly rate due to our circumstances than to be charged for a full night. If only the airline let us know 24 hours in advance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel wouldn't let the pizza delivery person past the lobby. The pool was tiny, closed too early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great and the rooms were clean. The queen beds were comfortable.
The pull out sofa bed was horrible. It felt like sleeping on a bed of steel rings. I had to put the cushions in the floor to actually go to sleep. The air conditioning was not the best but the hotel was full and it was very hot outside.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.