Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 2 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Jacksonville, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was incredible!!!!!! Very nice and spacious and the walk-in shower was a treat.
I felt the evening dinner should last until 8pm and the water takes a while to warm up in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Attleboro, MA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked how the hotel had a srparate room besides the bedroom.everthing was very clean,it was nice having a refrigerator in the room.
I understand that there are smoking rooms in the hotel,however i was in a non smoking room ,but you could smell cigarettes throughout the whole floor.
Couple
April from Westminster, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast and managers reception was great. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was helpful and nice.
Couple
Toritseju from Atlanta, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms
Couple
Rita from Decatur, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel location was excellent. Great shopping and restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and courteous, rooms were clean, complimentary breakfast and happy hour was great!
I notified the front desk that shower hot water was not working properly. This problem was corrected immediately. I was extremely satisfied with the promptness in getting this done!
Couple
James from Madera, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to airport. Very clean. Staff very helpful.
Thomas from Bristol, TN
April 6, 2016
10.0
Very welcoming... Super clean...as nice as some elite hotels that I have had the privilege of visiting.... Have already planned my next trip through Savannah and it involves stay at the embassy suites.
Couple
Clairissa from Stockbridge, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No,my stay was nothing short of amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
AMAZING! I couldn't believe how nice it was for the price. Staff was very friendly and I have never had complementary drinks for 2 hours a night before! Free breakfast was amazing too!
no
Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.