Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 1 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great and the rooms were clean. The queen beds were comfortable.
The pull out sofa bed was horrible. It felt like sleeping on a bed of steel rings. I had to put the cushions in the floor to actually go to sleep. The air conditioning was not the best but the hotel was full and it was very hot outside.
Couple
Paul from Port Wentworth, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free adult beverages for two hours every night for the "managers reception" at the hotel bar!
Couple
Larry from Alpharetta, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Like the Happy Hour at the end of the day.
Breakfast was the same EVERY morning ..... would be nice to have variation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Aurora, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved it
Long lines at breakfast and happy hour
Couple
Debbie from Woodland, AL
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice!!
Didn't have a problem with anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Beautiful hotel. modern looking. The rooms are big.
I called room service for a menu and the lady told me that I need to go down stairs to pick up the menu. I told her that I have my PJs plus it is 9pm. Sorry you need to come down to get it. No hot milk for bed time. Frech toast tasted like butter bread
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was attentive.
Breakfast Buffet line needs to be rearranged to allow people not wanting an Omelet to advance through the line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude staffDirty RoomWorkers asked us for cigarettesNo accountability DisrespectfulDitry PoolsNo additional towels at poolManagement had terrible attitudes, and bullied once we complained
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Riverdale, GA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great complementary breakfast and reception with good drinks
Ants in the bathroom and all over sink
Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.