Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 2 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Toritseju from Atlanta, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms
Couple
Rita from Decatur, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel location was excellent. Great shopping and restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and courteous, rooms were clean, complimentary breakfast and happy hour was great!
I notified the front desk that shower hot water was not working properly. This problem was corrected immediately. I was extremely satisfied with the promptness in getting this done!
Couple
James from Madera, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to airport. Very clean. Staff very helpful.
Thomas from Bristol, TN
April 6, 2016
10.0
Very welcoming... Super clean...as nice as some elite hotels that I have had the privilege of visiting.... Have already planned my next trip through Savannah and it involves stay at the embassy suites.
Couple
Clairissa from Stockbridge, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No,my stay was nothing short of amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
AMAZING! I couldn't believe how nice it was for the price. Staff was very friendly and I have never had complementary drinks for 2 hours a night before! Free breakfast was amazing too!
no
Victoria from Wilmington, NC
March 11, 2016
10.0
everything was exceptional and me and my grandaughterr enjoyed our one night stay we will recommend it to our friends and famil.y
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel was modern and well-maintained; staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and excellent - with full buffet plus made-to-order items.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Vero Beach, FL
January 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I travel back and forth between Southern Florida and NYC three or Four times a year. This is our normal first-day or last-day stop depending on the direction because it's a nice hotel with excellent service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josepg from Clermont, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The appearance of the room and hotel was pleasant, as were the employees that worked there.
My husband and I were not happy that both bedskirts on the bed had what appeared to be dry blood on them. We intended to complain about it when we checked out, but in the hurry of us trying to get out to be somewhere on time, we forgot.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.