Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

# 17 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Texas City, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They did not clean our room. We had to call for towels because the room was still dirty. All the dirty towels was on the floor still.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Windy from Brenham, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked walking out the back door and there was the river walk. We were able to watch the lighted Christmas parade. The room accommodations were awesome.
Our room had no bath tub. Rm1200.
Family Traveling with Young Children
A C from Pflugerville, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for getting to the Christmas parade on the Riverwalk. The sofabed was comfortable as well as the bed.
The pullout sofa bed took up all the space between the sofa and the TV console so you couldn't walk around it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling City, TX
November 28, 2014
8.0
Close to riverwalk
Everything in the room seemed outdated.

I thought it was nice but way too expensive for what I got. Could've gone to holiday inn and have a cheaper nicer room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, MI
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
We had to leave early on Sunday (around 6)but breakfast was not served until 7.

Except for construction above our room it was fine.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruby from Victoria, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the staff was amazing! Destiny was wonderful at check in! We arrived at 1:45 and check in wasn't until 3. Valet parked the car (for additional $27 that will be charged to the card used to book) and they had an available room and were able to check in
Our particular room was next to the elevators and we could here a buzzing sound, but it was not a big deal or anything that kept is up at night.

Loved everything about it! Especially the 2 bedroom suite, perfect for a family with kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Seabrook, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to all the attractions and restaurants that we wanted to visit.
No

Very nice rooms and we enjoyed the 5:30 to 7:30pm social hour and the free breakfast.

Shashank from Katy, TX
October 24, 2014
5.0
Complimentary b fast and snacks
They didn't have the room ready by the check in time . I had to wait more than an hour after reaching hotel . I had with me kids which needed attention ... this was not at all professional .
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg