Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

# 7 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leticia from Laredo, TX
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and friendly staff during breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
June 6, 2016
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. This will be our hotel we use when we are in San Antonio.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location, it was central to everything I wanted to see. The breakfast was great and the evening reception was a good place to exchange information and stories with other guests. The front desk was very helpful.
In all the time I was there the front room of the suite was not vacuumed. Sometimes I got a bath mat and sometimes I did not.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from League City, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service and quality of the happy hour and the breakfast buffet were great. A lot of times, when a hotel offers these amenities they are poorly staffed and lower quality. This certainly wasn't the case with this hotel. The room was also really nice.
The checkin service was a little lacking. Staff busy chatting among themselves vs providing the level of service we received in every other department. We were early so had to check bags. The front desk was no help with that. lugged bags in then out ag
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Barrington, IL
May 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Reception and breakfast. Very comfortable.
Couple
Sidney from Houston, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room is separated into bedroom, bath, kitchen and sitting. What I like best is the bedroom door can be closed for privacy.
No.
Ashley from Killeen, TX
May 8, 2016
1.0
The room was beautiful and the breakfast was amazing.
The staff was rude and unknowledgeble throughout the whole trip. The shower had hair and a bandaid in it.
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.