Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

# 23 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Rock, OK
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Decatur, IL
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Hot Breakfast, friendly helpful staff and good location.
Pool is a little small
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Bel Aire, KS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we enjoy everythings
nothings
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Houston, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the location, the breakfast was great!
The valet parking was actually $ 30 dollars instead of the advertised $27. Dinner snacks were not what we expected, we have stayed at other places and I believe this can be improved. Maybe hot dogs, chili, baked potatoes, salad would be good

Our was beautiful, clean, enjoyed the pool bar snacks and drinks, the location was great either to walk the streets of take the river walk, walking distance from Travis family park!

Couple
David from Haltom City, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved our room. Breakfast was excellent. The view from our balcony was wonderful.
Checking out at noon. Wish it was a little later.
Couple
James from Bangor, PA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was truly Ike a 5 star hotel. Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Lobby was beautifully decorated. Breakfast and cocktail hour were exceptional.
Would have preferred location a little closer to central art of river walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Breakfast was wonderful!!!
Location. Further down river walk. Higher number of homeless in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, suite, and amenities were top shelf. It is within walking distance of downtown attractions.
Group Traveler
Kelley from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Chatham, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is relatively new. Front desk extremely helpful. Rooms spacious, clean, and very appealing.
Nothing
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.