Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

# 5 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Brandon, MS
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Suite was very spacious and quiet. Chris at the front desk was great. He was very helpful in pointing our places to eat and things to do.
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Talina from Denison, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our family is simply a believer in embassy suites!! If there is not one in the area where we need it, all other hotels HAVE to be compared to Embassy and they all fall short!

They were able to accommodate our early arrival to San Antonio. Very appreciated by us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davis from Brookshire, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms very nice good location
7th floor water 25 mins to fill a bath tub room was to be balcony was not had a lot of bums hanging around sleeping on the sidewalks breakfest Mcdonald had better links really fat bad

It would be nice to have what you pay four every time we asked it was like we put them out where the ones that payed --- four three nights

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Reno, OK
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location on the Riverwalk, cleanliness, hotel staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, AR
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Canyon, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
many things: the hotel room was perfect in size and amenities; the breakfast; the valet parking; the hotel room; the friendly staff at the front desks, at the valet, at the breakfast, and the restaurant
would have liked for the pool to be open longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to all Riverwalk activities. The hotel grounds are well kept. Happy hour for all guests each day is great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great, and our ability to secure a full 2-BR suite at a reasonable price was a must for our large family.
The cleanliness was less than 3.5 stars, the hotel seemed understaffed at peak hours (breakfast, valet notably), and the overall desire to accomodate from the staff seemed less than stellar given a 3.5 star hotel and my status as a Hilton Honors client.

A value purchase with a great location, appointed like a 3.5 star hotel, but staffed and cleaned like a 2.5 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast excellent.Rooms were awesome .
The gym could improve more weights etc.cost of parking is high.

Location is great.

Reviews of Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg