Hotels in Salt Lake City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3524 South Market Street
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Suzanne from Grass Valley, CA
January 24, 2014
10.0
Good sized rooms, very efficient use of space. Most comfortable beds!
No, everything was great.

We went back and forth to Park City for the Sundance Film Festival. It was always a quick and easy trip and so much cheaper than staying right in Park City. Breakfasts were great, many choices, and also a Happy Hour in the evenings. We ate twice at the Shula Restaurant. It as excellent. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly.

Renae from Parker, CO
October 16, 2013
9.0
The suites were wonderful except for one minor detail....NO locks on the doors!! (No Bathroom, bedroom privacy) Breakfast was wonderful! So was "happy hour"....great free services.
I did not like that none of the interior doors locked. Very difficult with a family.
Couple
Colleen from Anaheim, CA
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the seperate living room and large plasma tv in the bedroom and living room. Also had a sink by the living room w/ refrig. It was very clean and such a nice room! The bed & pillows were excellent too!
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Fort Colins, CO
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room and views were great. Awesome breakfast!!
No

The staff were very friendly, rooms were very clean and breakfast was great!! We would definitely stay again.

Couple
John from Parker, CO
September 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptional.
There wasn't anything we didn't like about the Embassy Suites.

Our room was great, the breakfast was superb, all the facilities were very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Idaho Falls, ID
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything about it
nothing I didn't like

It was a really nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
I thought this hotel was the best hotel for the least amount of money.
No.
Couple
Mary from Red Lodge, MT
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Service and facility
No

Fantastic place. Great breakfast. Great value.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Boise, ID
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very oriented towards customer service. The breakfast was excellent and the property was very clean. Easy access to freeways.
The children in the room next door were clearly unattended one night and were slamming doors til after midnight as they ran up & down the hall.

I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg