Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City in Salt Lake City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3524 South Market Street
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Breakfast.
Didn't provide King Size Bed as booked. Overall the two-room suite is very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Layton, UT
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Me and my children make it a habit to get away evey 3 months, wish we'd known about this hotel sooner. Way more then we expected, everything is modern, alot of comps. And the breakfast was incredible, see you in 3 months.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was so nice, and the beds were so comfortable. The best part was the breakfast, so many options and all delicious!
The price seemed a little overkill.

Book as early as possible to get the best rates, otherwise it might be a little pricey.

Couple
Robert from Lehi, UT
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
room was spacious beautiful breakfast fantastic and staff excellent
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Anchorage, AK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful rooms, free breakfast
Location

Very nice rooms, professional and courteous staff. The free breakfast was a notch above what you'd expect. We enjoyed made-to-order omelets on our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Idaho Falls, ID
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was delicious. A large variety to please everyone.
Some of the walls in the room were all scuffed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is a great value, spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast selection, modern decor.
Room drapery and wall paper had some stains, could hear the street traffic from 7th floor, tap water had a not so pleasant odor.

Overall I enjoyed it here with three adults and a 3 year old.FREE cooked to order breakfast was better than any other hotel I have been to, the pool and fitness room were very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly, whatever we needed was promptly delivered to our room. Loved the modern look of everything. Only a 10-15 minute drive to most major attractions. Close to public transportation if needed. Easy to find from airport, near the freeway/interstates. Many food/entertainment choices in area. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Driggs, ID
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, spacious bath, well laid out suite, and no noisy window unit for hvac
Bath lighting could have been better around the vanity

Up to date decor, clean, convenient access to major transportation routes

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Middleton, ID
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the courtesy of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel
Nothing, downtown salt lake could use some help, lots of people asking for money.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg