Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North in Raleigh

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
8001 Arco Corporate Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North in Raleigh

# 6 of 68 hotels in Raleigh
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from New Hempstead, NY
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Macie from Columbia, TN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was great! Plenty of space for our family of four! The breakfast was great plenty of options for everyone :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from League City, TX
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Truman, MN
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to the airport and wonderful staff that was very helpful. Very friendly and informative about airlines and flight information.
The hotel pool was closed so we had to go across the street to use their sister hotel's pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
no

Hotel has a really nice vibe and friendly. I would stay here again anytime.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Addison, TX
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer serice was exceptional
No

Very accessible to the airport and friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Guy from Chapel Hill, NC
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Top quality hotel with luxurious feel
Location a little further away than expected, but still very convenient for airport

Read reviews lauding this hotel and was sceptical. Arrived after 11pm and had finished with check in within two minutes - very adept and friendly staff. Room was excellent - comfortable upper class living area with working desk, kitchen and lounge area. Walk in shower was great. Bedroom and beds were top quality. Free breakfast was outstanding - similar to what you'd pay $15 for in other top hotels - made to order omelettes were great. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was PERFECT! Staff were amazingly friendly and helful, everything was organized, clean and spacious.
Wouldn't change a thing!

Bill was a great help checking us in and was super friendly and patient as I chased my daughter around while checking in. Everything clean and decorated well, spacious, food was amazing. Covered free parking, free wi-fi, free breakfast, close to hotel and great shopping. Just LOVED it and would love to go back to this specific hotel :) Comparable to even 5 stars we've stayed at! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I checked in after midnight for a eight-hour stay after being in the airport all day. The staff was especially helpful and the room was wonderfully appointed. It was just what I needed after a rough day of traveling. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Business Traveler
William from Wilmington, NC
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
brand new feeling. great price. great staff.
nope

great place. great price. great staff.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg