Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
8001 Arco Corporate Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North in Raleigh

# 2 of 65 hotels in Raleigh
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Charlotte, NC
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
New hotel and very close to shopping areas nice patio
no- a little hard to find
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
December 8, 2015
10.0
Probably the staff. I have stayed in hotels all over the US and they may be the most friendly and accommodating I have ever experienced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nitro, WV
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Size location and extra perks.. Fee breakfast, wifi etc
The mattress was extremely hard. They were replacing windows in the room beside us... We heard pounding all morning and afternoon. They should have not put us in that room if the were going to be working next door.. They never offered to move us
Couple
Christopher from Raleigh, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, service, breakfast
The small pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, RI
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Clean. Attractive. Free evening reception and breakfast.
Couple
Thomas from Emeryville, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great downtown location with wonderful views. Top floor restaurant has average food, but totally panoramic views of the downtown. I observed a spectacular sunrise. The room was adequate and the bed comfortable. I would stay here again.
The infrastructure was somewhat dated, so don't expect the most modern amenities. Still, for the price it seemed a good value. Clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was polite and very helpful, room was clean, television picture was good.
Closets were small, Door stop was falling off door in bedroom and bathroom sink, although modern, was shallow and water splashed out of the sink onto the counter.
Couple
Marquis from Winston Salem, NC
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I didn't have the room that was that was in the photographs. I was told that the travel company has the wrong pictures. But I was giving romance package and and dinner for two. When I checked my billing I was charged 50.00 extra.
Solo Traveler
David from Omaha, NE
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located near the airport. Great room (King Suite), 2 flat screen televisions, super clean.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.

Nice bar/restaurant, very friendly staff.

Couple
Jinsoo from Dublin, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliness, friendly ambience and proximity to airport
n/a

A lady prepared sandwich for the plane trip upon my request and wrapped items separately to prevent it from becoming soggy. I appreciated it very much for her effort.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.