Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square

Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square

Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9000 Sw Washington Square Road
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
not getting kicked out of pool at 10pm, we did have a bunch of kids.
there was a staff member, kind of just lurking monitoring the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Tillamook, OR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything!! It was our first time staying here and definitely won't be our last!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Great breakfast! I loved the convience of being able to relax with a delicious breakfast and not feeling rushed to get to a restaurant for breakfast. The variety of food was delicious. Loved the omlets!
I wish the coxktail time was earlier. I miss it every time I have stayed here because of timing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, NH
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the proximity to everything. Mall, shopping, night life

The hotel was a bit dated, however it appeared an upgrade was occuring, as their were work trucks and one floor unoccupied

Couple
Tricia from Coquille, OR
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is super friendly. The breakfast that is included is amazing! The rooms are very roomy. The beds are comfortable.
Couple
Nazia from Surrey, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Business Traveler
Blaine from Penticton, Canada
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was the beat located option near tigard
Old, room dirty, loud in the courtyard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The excellent breakfast and good evening free drinks all make up for the value. Very comfortable bed and bedroom, and bathroom showers.
Table can be hard to find at breakfast and evening reception when hotel is full, which seems to be the case on all my stays at different Embassy Suites....
Couple
Ernest from Clinton, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was excellent. But see below
We were very pleased with everything. However, I DID NOT SLEEP the ENTIRE first night because of the air conditioning fans so noisy on the roof right out our window. Second night I did get a little sleep. This really puts a damper on ones functionin

The buffet breakfast was very good. However, the seasoning on the potatoes was not very appealing and we are persons who enjoy all of types of food. A small individual waffle maker would be a welcome addition.

Group Traveler
Trina from West Richland, WA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great rooms..very roomy with separate living and had frig and microwave
I didn't like paying for WiFi. WiFi is essential for everything. They didn't have movies available for rent through the TV so you were stuck with a few channels. The restaurant and bar were lame..I like a little more energy in a hotel bar and restaurant.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Portland-Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.