Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square

Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square

Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9000 Sw Washington Square Road
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from El Paso, TX
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's location is easy access to many highways that connect to different areas in and around Portland; free breakfast and evening reception; free parking.
Didn't know that the hotel was being renovated until we arrived; but the staff did try to get our room as far away from renovation as possible. The renov. work started at 9am ended at 6pm, even on Saturday.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Riverside, CA
November 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was amazing for all my vacation needs. Staff very friendly.
Couple
J C from Sedona, AZ
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and cleanliness, the made to order breakfast was especially good.
We had an open house in our room, #318, and some people were turned away as we could not be located.

Altogether a good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
not getting kicked out of pool at 10pm, we did have a bunch of kids.
there was a staff member, kind of just lurking monitoring the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Tillamook, OR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything!! It was our first time staying here and definitely won't be our last!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Great breakfast! I loved the convience of being able to relax with a delicious breakfast and not feeling rushed to get to a restaurant for breakfast. The variety of food was delicious. Loved the omlets!
I wish the coxktail time was earlier. I miss it every time I have stayed here because of timing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, NH
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the proximity to everything. Mall, shopping, night life

The hotel was a bit dated, however it appeared an upgrade was occuring, as their were work trucks and one floor unoccupied

Couple
Tricia from Coquille, OR
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is super friendly. The breakfast that is included is amazing! The rooms are very roomy. The beds are comfortable.
Couple
Nazia from Surrey, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.