Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge in Wayne

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
888 Chesterbrook Boulevard
Chesterbrook, PA 19087

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Morris from Philadelphia, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The food good
Yes they made me pay 2 time for one nite on sat and put my money back by wed

It was ok

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence Center, NY
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Pool area was not very clean. Room for 2 people had only king size bed and pull out as option. Pull out coach was in sitting area which was very noisy at night. Hotel sounds traveled very easily due to lay out. Overall for our needs I didn't like it.

Pool area was not very clean. Room for 2 people had only king size bed and pull out as option. Pull out coach was in sitting area which was very noisy at night. Hotel sounds traveled very easily due to lay out. Overall for our needs I didn't like it. Also charges were incorrect and I had to call them to clarify them. Jacket that was in the room went missing, I am sure it was in room one day and gone the next. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendham, NJ
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Woodbridge, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service. Beautiful hotel. Nice pool and hot tub. Our room was perfect ,

The restaurant was nice-food was good. We got a great deal. We will be staying here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Charlotte, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Family oriented and the staffs willingness to meet my family needs.
No

This is my family and I 4th or 5th stay at this location and I will be coming back.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Charleston, IL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Towels had strings hanging from them which leaves a sense of uncleanliness. Sink didn't drain well in the bathroom.

Food and service in lounge was excellent. Breakfast was very good as well. Front desk staff were very friendly and professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Safety
As always, hotels do not pay attention to how many towels and washcloths are in a room for the number of people booked. All hotels everywhere are guilty of this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, amenities, awesome breakfast, great complimentary hors d'oeuvres in the early evening
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto De Caza, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk evening clerk was rude and abrupt. I think she was overwhelmed because she lacked support staff.
Couple
B from Miami, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was great.
Nope!

Its quiet and a great place to relax. There is an indoor pool that real nice too.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg