Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
888 Chesterbrook Boulevard
Chesterbrook, PA 19087

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about ur hotel! Planning another trip real soon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Erie, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was amazing. Plenty of free parking.
Really busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean and spacious
Check in time was set at 2:00 pm, but we did not arrive until shortly after 4:00 pm. Upon arrival we tried to check in to our room, but were told that no rooms were available for check in and we had to sit in the lobby for 50 mins waiting for a clean room

The room was very nice and thankfully there was a bar in the lobby to kill time while we waited for our room to become available. Would have been nice if we could have had our round of beers comped while waiting for an hour in the lobby for our room to be ready 3+ hours after our scheduled checkin time.

John from Flanders, NJ
July 30, 2015
I like the courtesy of the staff, their willingness to answer questions politely and give directions when needed. The hotel's complimentary hot and cold breakfast are awesome.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Babylon, NY
July 27, 2015
Check in was a breeze, from parking lot we were in our room in under 10 minutes. The complementary managers reception was a great surprise! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The complementary breakfast exceeded my expectations as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
The room was not as clean as it should be. I had to ask for another pillow case because of makeup on the one on the pillow. The Architecture makes noise a big problem in the public spaces.
Couple
Eric from Plantation, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean, comfortable and well appointed room. Very nice public areas.
Everything was great. No disappointments.
Luis from Hampton, VA
June 30, 2015
9.0
The free breakfast buffet was amazing. Nice pool on the lower level. Worked out really well that there was a separate room for the bed and a pull out couch in the living room since we had our two boys with us who don't like the dark.
The location was kind of off the beaten track.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice with a separate sitting area from the bedroom. Very clean with comfortable beds.
Not much of anything to walk to nearby but in a very nice quiet area.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Kendall Park, NJ
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, super clean, very comfortable. 10 minutes from everything
LOTS of travelling kids and NO adult supervision. Security was called by many (they told me this)as these groups were animals at 11pm, I don't want to hear packs of teens screaming in the elevator waiting areas.

I'll definitely be back! GREAT free breakfast and very nice managers happy hour!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.