Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge in Wayne

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
888 Chesterbrook Boulevard
Chesterbrook, PA 19087

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Don from Valparaiso, IN
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great. Large living area with couch and work desk, large bedroom
Roof over walkway to entrance had no gutters. Water dripped (or poured) on to you if it was raining or snow was melting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from E Greenbush, NY
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was fantastic! The front desk staff and breakfast servers were very professional and friendly.
Sheets, pillows and mattress not that comfortable.
Couple
Clark from Auburn, MA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was quiet and clean. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Louis from Roslyn, NY
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very clean, breakfast included...very nice rooms, pretty property.
Very crowded ...there were so many kids due to hockey meet. A bit noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazer, PA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the hotel which providing suits room. It is very convenient.
can not remember.

I like the outside landscape. I like the breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Lanham, MD
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice breakfast and plenty of space
They put me into a room where the ac didn't work. When I complained they said the problem was hotel-wide but the ac was clearly working in the public spaces and I didn't see anyone else complaining. They claimed someone was working on it

Finally, at the end of the day they switched me into a room where the ac worked but provided no assistance in moving me to the new room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room size/free breakfast
Did not like that the only room available for me was a room for accessible needs, however it was roomy.
Couple
Morris from Philadelphia, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The food good
Yes they made me pay 2 time for one nite on sat and put my money back by wed

It was ok

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence Center, NY
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Pool area was not very clean. Room for 2 people had only king size bed and pull out as option. Pull out coach was in sitting area which was very noisy at night. Hotel sounds traveled very easily due to lay out. Overall for our needs I didn't like it.

Pool area was not very clean. Room for 2 people had only king size bed and pull out as option. Pull out coach was in sitting area which was very noisy at night. Hotel sounds traveled very easily due to lay out. Overall for our needs I didn't like it. Also charges were incorrect and I had to call them to clarify them. Jacket that was in the room went missing, I am sure it was in room one day and gone the next. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Philadelphia Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg