Embassy Suites Palmdale

Embassy Suites Palmdale

Embassy Suites Palmdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
39375 5th St. West
Palmdale, CA 93550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Palmdale in Palmdale

# 4 of 12 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Substantial breakfast buffet was included.
Housekeeping did not attend to the room the first morning/afternoon. Did refresh room and towels the second afternoon. Initial charge was higher than confirmed reservation rate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
May 10, 2017
10.0
Very nice ,quiet, clean location was nice.happy hour the drinks were very well drin j s,breakfast great ,staff great.
Group Traveler
Flor from Norwalk, CT
April 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The way the room is set up
No everything was superb
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charise from San Diego, CA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 11, 2017
3.0
the staff was very nice...the only thing was under talked.ran out of blankets food to complete the dinner.then I find out drinks and snacks free from 5.30 to 7.30 but yet in the two week stay I was being charged. I would like to open a claim for my on
Timmy from Harbor Ciry, CA
January 4, 2017
3.0
I was given a handicap room,and told that was all that was available. There was trash behind the curtin, and brown stains on the curtains, as well, there was hair on the pillows, that did not belong to me or my wife.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Compton, CA
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Castro Valley, CA
November 27, 2016
10.0
It was nice, because sister in laws house was full and those beds were very comfortable...Staff was great and stay was excellent. Will be staying at Monterey Embassy the 1st of next year.
Pamela from Highland, CA
September 7, 2016
10.0
Pool breakfast
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice rooms great service and a fresh cooked breakfast
Some stains on the couch
Reviews of Embassy Suites Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.