Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8250 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teddy from Seattle, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good service
No sit down restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room we were transferred was great. Clean and has more space. The breakfasts every morning is great, and the snacks in the afternoon. I will always come back to any embassy suites.
That we have to wait for half hour to get a room, after a long trip from sanfo, and the room they gave is not what I requested, it's just a hassle when you have to switch rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast, cocktail hour, rooms
pool is very small and only 3 lounge chairs
Couple
Harold from Middleburg, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The room was poorly cleaned, garbage remained in the closet, I would imagine from the prior guess, and the toilet was clogged. Later Friday night I felt something biting me, Saturday morning I discovered a bug (took picture) in bed with me. Discussing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room layout was nice. Employees were very nice and accommodating.
Room smelled like old smoke
Business Traveler
Carl from Ny, NY
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
convenient to the convention center and restaurants in the area. free parking and free breakfast where good also
put us in a very noisy location and did not have a different room when we complained
Couple
Jodi from Woonsocket, RI
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and breakfast was wonderful
Traffic in that area was HORRIBLE!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast, kitchenette, beddings
Service elevator not available for guests instead
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorna from Jonesboro, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very quiet and clean. Was near to all shopping and entertainment.
Couple
Mohammed from Terre Haute, IN
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.