Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Embassy Suites Ontario Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3663 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Ontario Airport in Ontario

# 1 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Channahon, IL
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Mini kitchenette, separate living room area from bedroom, entrance to bathroom from bedroom or kitchenette area.
No good view, housekeeping does a sloppy job, no do not disturb sign to put on door (be sure to lock door or housekeeping will come on in if you don't answer immediately after they knock).
Business Traveler
Joseph from Tolleson, AZ
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was great and the afternoon reception was a nice surprise.
No. I liked it was right off the freeway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Batram from Houston, TX
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Embassy Suit has always been my first or number one choice. I love staying in embassy suit hotel. everything about embassy suit is all good to me.
Embassy suit staff went and charge my master card $16.23 without my authority. I don't like it and my money should be credit back into my account period. I called the hotel no satisfactory answer was given and they even denied making such a charge.
Solo Traveler
Antoinette from Victorville, CA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from South Jordan, UT
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was lovely, clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast was very well done with a great omelet chef who worked like lightening. The pool was large enough for multiple small groups to have fun. Staff was friendly.
Cleaning service didn't clean our room untill after 4:00. The front desk mischarged my credit card and I'm still waiting for my credit. We asked for an extra blanket and didn't get one. No towells in the swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Surprised to see it only had 3 stars. Nice and clean room. Service was fine - they offered a shuttle to and from our airport along with local shopping areas. Overall, had a great stay.
Business Traveler
Leon from Tacoma, WA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fridley, MN
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean.
The pillows were TERRIBLE. All of them.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.