Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Embassy Suites Ontario Airport in Ontario

Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Embassy Suites Ontario Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3663 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Ontario Airport in Ontario

# 2 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Martin from San Diego, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Even though there was no parking, they let us park on the street. The food was amazing and the bed was so comfortable. I will stay here again for our next rave in San Bernardino.
The checkout time was noon, but it's okay cause it's like that for everywhere.

It's amazing.

Business Traveler
Bill from Allen, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and evening reception. Useful wireless internet.
Definite lack of parking when hotel is booked with reunions, etc. But staff was helpful is letting us know where we could park.

Lack of parking when the hotel hosts special events.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were told that they did not have a room!
Rude staff! Did nothing to help us.
Couple
Jose from Winchester, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accomodation and professionalism of the staff especially at the dinning area.
The staff/receptionist made us very welcome when we checked-in. However, the staff that was present when we checked-out wasn't so friendly. She might be having a bad day.

Everything was perfect. The pool, gym, dinning area and not to mention the Manager's reception every night. A very family-friendly environment. That's probably the reason why I didn't see any security personnel making rounds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and swimming pool
no

Great location for our needs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was sooo clean!!!! The breakfast was delish!!!
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast, hosted happy hour and the room were 5 star
Weird pool - small indoor. Could use larger TVs in the room

I would highly recommend this place - the hotel was very nice and the room was very clean and well laid out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing....definitely better than I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Ventura, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free happy hour, close to Ontario Mills Mall
Somewhat noisy - can hear people in the next room, pool us indoors and small - gets very loud

Overall a good deal, comfy bed

Reviews of Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg