Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12520 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

# 2 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kerry from Norfolk, NE
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean room, enjoyed the happy hour, wonderful breakfast . Have always enjoyed our stay
The cold weather with snow and wind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Hastings, NE
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from Johnson Lake, NE
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great pool, great service, breakfast and evening cocktails perfect,
Breakfast seating was a premium if not earlyneed more high chairs, our family group needed two and they were all in use
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Complimentary awesome breakfast and evening complimentary happy hour. Great staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Sioux Falls, SD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
Too many people in the pool and breakfast area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redfield, SD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super place. Great rooms. Great breakfast and evening snacks. Movies for the families. Great staff at desk. We did have to move to another room because the thermostat wasn't working correctly but that was quickly resolved by the staff.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, SD
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

They let us check in at 9am. We had a family function going on and knew it was going to be late at night before we were done. Breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cozad, NE
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was very good. The front desk staff upon our arrival was very hospitable & gave our children Christmas goodie bags.
Our room was not as nice as pervious stays. We were in a handicapped accessible room which we normally aren't. It took the shower a long time to heat up. Very disappointed with housekeeping. Didn't take out all our trash or change sheets when needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Hastings, NE
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was amazing.
The pull out bed in the living area was extremely uncomfortable.
Couple
Julianna from Pleasanton, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was dirty cereal on counter under the microwave and bathroom had hair on the floor
Reviews of Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg