Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12520 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

# 3 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Hastings, NE
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was amazing.
The pull out bed in the living area was extremely uncomfortable.
Couple
Julianna from Pleasanton, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was dirty cereal on counter under the microwave and bathroom had hair on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a great place for the family. The hotel put on movie night for the kids in a conference room and had an xbox for them to play in the lobby.

Breakfast was great. Felt guilty that it was free.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was excellent with hot food to choose. Nice pool and spa. The staff were accommodating. Location is close to fwy 80.
Our garbage was not emptied on our second day of stay but the bed and towels were done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dardenne Prairie, MO
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roca, NE
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dirk from Hazard, NE
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloan, IA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast and happy hour.
No.

Rooms were spacious and very comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Boyden, Australia
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about our stay here! Breakfast was great! Beds were amazingly comfortable! I was very impressed with how friendly the staff was and how accommodating they were to our family's needs! Sealed the deal for us...we will definitely be back
No bathtub in either of the two rooms made bath time for our 1.5 year old grandchild a bit more challenging but that was only a minor inconvenience and with a little creativity we made it work!

Embassy Suites has the perfect accommodations for our family. Definitely worth paying a little extra each night!

Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
June 12, 2014
10.0
We liked the evening manager's reception and the nice breakfast.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg