Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12520 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

# 2 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roca, NE
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dirk from Hazard, NE
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloan, IA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast and happy hour.
No.

Rooms were spacious and very comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Boyden, Australia
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about our stay here! Breakfast was great! Beds were amazingly comfortable! I was very impressed with how friendly the staff was and how accommodating they were to our family's needs! Sealed the deal for us...we will definitely be back
No bathtub in either of the two rooms made bath time for our 1.5 year old grandchild a bit more challenging but that was only a minor inconvenience and with a little creativity we made it work!

Embassy Suites has the perfect accommodations for our family. Definitely worth paying a little extra each night!

Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
June 12, 2014
10.0
We liked the evening manager's reception and the nice breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Sioux City, IA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Lagrange, IL
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and cocktail hour were great. The room was an average embassy suites room so it had all the amenities you expect there. The staff was very helpful especially at the front desk. They even opened the gift shop/ snack bar after hours.
The exercise room was closed for remodeling but not a big deal as you could go to the adjoining hotel to use their equipment.

Really glad we chose embassy suites instead of neighboring hotels. We had 1 room for 3 adults and had a room with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. Very comfortable for us. The whole place was clean and nicely decorated. Great staff. The breakfast was amazing, anything you could think of was there. Location is easy off/on from the I80 expressway. Would definitely choose it again ...read more

Senior Travelers
Penny from Beaumont, CA
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I LIKE THE BREAKFAST OFFER, WAS A LITTLE LATE GETTING TO THE BUFFET, STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND DID GET OUR BREAKFAST...WONDERFUL STAFF AND FRIENDLY...BREAKFAST OFFERINGS GREAT SELECTIONS...DID NOT MAKE USE OF THE EVENING RECEPTION THIS TIME...FRONT DESK GREAT
DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THAT WE HAD SPILLED SOME CRUMBS NEXT TO THE TRASH CAN BUT WERE NOT CLEANED THE TIME WE WERE THERE...AND THAT HAPPENED ON SATURDAY EVENING AND WE LEFT ON WEDNESDAY MORNING...NO REFILL ON THE BOTTLED WATER, SAFE DID NOT WORK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful time at the evening reception! Breakfast was fantastic. The shuffle service was very helpful and convenient.
No
Group Traveler
Jasmine from Lincoln, NE
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome. Even when we had what had to seem to be stupid questions, they were super friendly and helpful. They kept the great service up outside of their walls as well. The shuttle driver was super sweet and always had a smile on.
The only problem we had was with other guests, however the hotel isn't responsible for other people's children. That being said, they did a wonderful job trying to keep a comfortable atmosphere.

The hotel speaks for itself. Definitely worth experiencing if one needs a weekend away.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg