Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12520 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center in Omaha

# 3 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alms, NE
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always love staying at the Embassy!
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Papillion, NE
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaleigh from Broken Bow, NE
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, very clean and accommodating, big rooms
lighting in rooms is terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Royal, NE
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size of the room. For not much more than a regular hotel room, we stayed in a suite. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was probably the best I've had at any hotel. Lots of space to sit for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Waterloo, IA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was awesome and we also enjoyed the cocktail time. Very nice. The hotel itself was very nice and employees very friendly and attentive to our needs.
I really didn't dislike anything. It was a very busy weekend in omaha.with basketball tournament s. and such and the sraff seem to be able to rake care of us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, MN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast, spacious rooms
Didn't have maid service. Had to call twice for clean towels
Verified Hotel Guest from Central City, NE
March 10, 2015
9.0
My wife and stayed here for an extended weekend. We had a two room executive suite. There were kids everywhere but we never heard one in our room. It was a great nights rest.
Couple
Kevin from Mccook, NE
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Damon from Sioux Falls, SD
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This is a very nice newer hotel. Location is easily accessible. Rooms are spacious and clean. Beds were comfy. Its 3 3.5 star rating is accurate. It was nice they are all suites. The breakfast is fantastic and the cocktail hour on the weekends was nice.
Couple
Kerry from Norfolk, NE
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean room, enjoyed the happy hour, wonderful breakfast . Have always enjoyed our stay
The cold weather with snow and wind.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Omaha-La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.