Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big rooms
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is a great hotel. The kids loved riding in the glass elevator and looking at the atrium. The beds were very comfortable, too.
I did not feel the bathroom was as clean as it could be. The bathroom tub/shower had water standing in the soap holders and felt grimy. Also the lack of USB charge ports was disappointing, as this is a common feature in many hotels nowadays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Owasso, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location! Close to everything! Hotel was immaculate..the room was amazing, it felt like a small apt and had more than I imagined.
I wish breakfast lasted until 10am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel is easy to get to and after a long drive it was nice to come to a beautiful and relaxing place that had comfortable and clean beds as well as suites with closing door for privacy from my child. Breakfast was free hot food. Perfect.
Cannot think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Culpeper, VA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the best hotel staff and facility I have stayed in for many years. It was exceptioanlly well managed with a customer-centric staff and a superior customer service attitude. I will always stay here - and in this chain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Round Rock, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious and the location was perfect for my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk accomadated me when asked for a corner room because I had twin babies and the wake at night!! Omelettes to order!! The gentleman said he had been with the company I believe 6 years or so. He was very pleasant and a great cook.
No bath robes?

It was a very pleasant stay look forward to more visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was fantastic, and the evening hospitality hit the spot.
We could hear some noise from outside of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Norman, OK
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.