Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk accomadated me when asked for a corner room because I had twin babies and the wake at night!! Omelettes to order!! The gentleman said he had been with the company I believe 6 years or so. He was very pleasant and a great cook.
No bath robes?

It was a very pleasant stay look forward to more visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was fantastic, and the evening hospitality hit the spot.
We could hear some noise from outside of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Norman, OK
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Elizario, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Had a good experince. The breakfast had very good options and us cooked on the spot. Definately recommend it. It has various stores nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryn from Altus, OK
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That it had a separate bedroom.
That the room entrance was inside the main hotel lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Oklahoma City, ND
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and common areas. Pool.
The toilet was backed up from the time I got there. They had to be called to the room several times to fix it. Finally it flooded and got toilet water on bottom of my pants. I was only given another room when I insisted. Had to move my stuff myself.

I was given a free movie for my trouble and then charged for it and had to ask that it be taken off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neatha from Amarillo, TX
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, I had 5 kids with me and they loved it. We had no complaints what so ever. The Breakfast is out of this world. If my daughter has another competition in Norman this is where we will stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scot from Wathena, KS
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool, great breakfast, rooms were clean and lobby was fun to hang out in.
Charge for wi-if in room, staff was ok, but not overly helpful.

For the price, I thought the hotel was very good!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Very very nice and clean. Breakfast was great.
No

Had a great experience and hope to stay there soon if we can get it for a good price.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg