Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Shawnee, OK
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast was EXCELLENT! There was even a chef to cook omeletes and waffles.
Couple
Martin from Bedford, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love Embassy Suites! Excellent and accommodating! Lovely rooms! Loved it!!

The food was fantastic and the breakfast was out of this world!!! Excellent staff! We had such a great time with this hotel, we decided this would be our hotel every time we visit family in Norman! The breakfast to rocked! The reception with free drinks rocked! The bar was great and the atmosphere and rooms were awesome! Thanks for a truly great experience!

Couple
Nick from Bethany, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved breakfast and managers reception.
Should have free internet wireless in room. Missing one lamp on nightstand and TV would not turn on.

Overall was a good 4th of July weekend stay.

Couple
Joe from Ada, OK
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
HOT BREAKFAST, HAPPY HOUR
LOBBY CARPET DIRTY

WE ENJOY STAYING IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE WE FEEL VERY CONFORTSBLE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Plano, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Embassy Suites in Normans is a classy, relaxing and spacious hotel with great amenities and one of the best lobbies you'll find. We love staying there. The only negative is that we prefer an outdoor vs indoor pool.
Couple
Michael from Plano, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly personnel, very professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast that was provided was great. Close to shopping and I35.
Couple
William from Larned, KS
March 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Couldn't tell you because they bumped me to a hotel that was hard to access. Said they overbooked.
Attitude from attendant that it was no problem to send me down the road to other hotel they contract with on overflow. I did not know the area. Was 300 plus miles from home and staff acted like I should know Norman, OK like the back of my hand.

Have stayed at an Embassy Suites in Rogers Arkansas and never got the run around like this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg