Hotels in Norman

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 18 hotels in Norman
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cyndi from Cement, OK
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed there before, very nice!
No, everything was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwell, OK
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly hotel staff.
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times on our trips down to Oklahoma City. Usually our room was very clean, but this time it was not on the clean side.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the room size and their free breakfast is great!
N/A

The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is great and the the rooms are clean.

Couple
Mark from Fairfield, IA
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful courtyard hotel with nice decor. Nice suite with good work station. Will stay there again.
No; it was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sallisaw Football from Sallisaw, OK
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent in every category. Must stay here when in Norman/ Moore area
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Isolated location but also relativity inexpensive. Good to fair buffet breakfast. Free parking, Suite was huge. Staff was great. Open areas were pleasant to sit in and just watch people for a few minutes.
Cafe there is expensive; basic burger $14.00 Subway and Target 1/2 mile away helped.

Indoor pool looked nice, I did not check out gym.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, KS
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcell, OK
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel with equally nice staff. We loved the blackout curtains in the room and breakfast is amazing at this hotel with made to order omelets.
We loved everything except the bathroom in our room could have been cleaned a little better. There was hair on the floor by the bathtub and a few dirty spots on the toilet.

We would stay there again (this was actually our second stay here).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Oklahoma City, ND
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and common areas. Pool.
The toilet was backed up from the time I got there. They had to be called to the room several times to fix it. Finally it flooded and got toilet water on bottom of my pants. I was only given another room when I insisted. Had to move my stuff myself.

I was given a free movie for my trouble and then charged for it and had to ask that it be taken off.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg