Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robyn from Independence, KS
August 25, 2014
10.0
All aspects were grñeat, nothing to complain about.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Norman, OK
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clutier, IA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice and new staff very friendly
Pool and hot tube closed for the first day we were there for cleaning and maintenance when it opened the hot tube did not work. Ice machine on our floor did not work. Juice machines did not work at the breakfast buffet both days we were there.
Couple
Martin from Bedford, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love Embassy Suites! Excellent and accommodating! Lovely rooms! Loved it!!

The food was fantastic and the breakfast was out of this world!!! Excellent staff! We had such a great time with this hotel, we decided this would be our hotel every time we visit family in Norman! The breakfast to rocked! The reception with free drinks rocked! The bar was great and the atmosphere and rooms were awesome! Thanks for a truly great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Elizario, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Had a good experince. The breakfast had very good options and us cooked on the spot. Definately recommend it. It has various stores nearby.
Couple
Nick from Bethany, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved breakfast and managers reception.
Should have free internet wireless in room. Missing one lamp on nightstand and TV would not turn on.

Overall was a good 4th of July weekend stay.

Couple
Joe from Ada, OK
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
HOT BREAKFAST, HAPPY HOUR
LOBBY CARPET DIRTY

WE ENJOY STAYING IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE WE FEEL VERY CONFORTSBLE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The night staff when we arrived very late was very informative. The breakfast was surprisingly very good. The selection was more than expected. The morning desk staff was also helpful with directions to where we needed to go.
The only down fall was I could not get wifi to work on my tablet, however I did not ask for assistance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jet, OK
May 13, 2014
10.0
Staff found out my husbands ND ann.for liver transplant. They put a card a little tray of congrats

Personalized feeling from staff in general. Nice complimentary snacks and breakfast

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg