Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Farrah from Pittsburg, MO
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bedroom in the suite could have been larger and the beds were not the hotel collection I have enjoyed at many places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, bar and staff
Carpet needed to be replaced in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Culpeper, VA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the best hotel staff and facility I have stayed in for many years. It was exceptioanlly well managed with a customer-centric staff and a superior customer service attitude. I will always stay here - and in this chain.
Couple
Christine from Cypress, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean. Had all the amenities I expected for its rating. Bed/bedding was perfect. Loved the sea up''quiet. Food was great for breakfast.
1. The breakfast place-table was sticky. Many of the plates/cups were dirty2. Their processing/hold for incidentals is too long/too much3. TV didn't work in the bedroom area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Round Rock, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious and the location was perfect for my stay.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Tulsa, OK
December 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Almost new, good complimentary breakfast & happy hour, in a low crime area, courteous friendly staff, close to I-35.
Room cleanliness, dirty toilet, smeared desk surface, Somewhat remote location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk accomadated me when asked for a corner room because I had twin babies and the wake at night!! Omelettes to order!! The gentleman said he had been with the company I believe 6 years or so. He was very pleasant and a great cook.
No bath robes?

It was a very pleasant stay look forward to more visits.

Couple
Tanya from Claremore, OK
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room. Very quiet. Really enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was outstanding.
Can't say there was anything I didn't like about my stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Wylie, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room, staff and location were great.
The breakfast was lacking.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.